HomeAbout UsGeneral InfoOur BusinessE-ServicesMedia/PublicationsCustomer ServiceTenders/ContractsCommunityA-Z


   Goods, Services & Maintenance Contracts

Forthcoming Tenders from 1 Dec 08 – 31 Dec 09

S/N Probable Date of Purchase Brief Description of Intended Purchase
(Project Title)
Registration Head (BCA/EPPU)
If BCA or EPPU supply head is not applicable, indicate "Others"
Financial Category Name, Contact No. and E-mail Address Department
1 Dec-08 Term Contract for Drainage Works CW02 B2 Choy Wai Kwong
Tel : 67313409
HP : 96329822
CHOY_Wai_Kwong@pub.gov.sg

Goh Wee Kiat
Tel : 67313418
HP : 96871535
GOH_Wee_Kiat@pub.gov.sg
C&W
2 Dec-08 Maintenance and Servicing of Raw Water Transmission Mains and Appurtenances in Singapore 2009-2011
CW02 C3 Roderick Ho Chern Choe
Tel : 67313498
HP : 97493078
Roderick_HO@pub.gov.sg

Muhd Zahid
Tel : 67313496
HP : 97602057
Muhammad_Zahid_ABDUL
_KARIM@pub.gov.sg
C&W
3 Dec-08 Support Services for Application Systems (Facilities Management) EPU/CMP/10 S6 How Bee Dee
Tel : 67313231
HP : 90492380
HOW_Bee_Dee@pub.gov.sg
IC
4 Dec-08 Supply and Installation of electrical materials at various installations of Public Utilities Board ME05 L1 Koh Tee Guan
Tel : 65410608
HP : 98183158
KOH_Tee_Guan@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
5 Dec-08 Maintenance of Process Equipment for Seletar NEWater Factory (Phase 1) for 24 months ME11 L2 Shamsul Nahar Awang
Tel : 67693117
HP : 90026145
Shamsul_Nahar_AWANG
@pub.gov.sg

Yeo Yeow Kiang
Tel : 65518508
HP : 92707688
YEO_Yeow_Kiang@pub.gov.sg
WS(P)
6 Dec-08 Maintenance of Process Equipment for Bedok NEWater Factory (Phase 1) for 24 months ME11 L1 Tan Sock Ngee
HP : 96824784
TAN_Sock_Ngee@pub.gov.sg

Chua Joon Yong
HP : 81183243
CHUA_Joon_Yong@pub.gov.sg
WS(P)
7 Dec-08 Disposal of dewatered sludge cakes and minor work at Johor River Waterworks MW02 L1 Fam Sui Ling
Tel : 02-07-8831121
HP : 02-019-7201990
FAM_Sui_Ling@pub.gov.sg

Sia Chin Seng
Tel : 02-07-8831121
HP : 02-019-7590199
SIA_Chin_Seng@pub.gov.sg
WS(P)
8 Dec-08 Drainage works in Western/Central/Eastern catchments of Singapore CW02 C1 Goh Wee Kiat
Tel : 67313418
HP : 96871535
GOH_Wee_Kiat@pub.gov.sg
C&W
9 Dec-08 Replacement of SCADA system and telemetry equipment at Bedok Waterworks and outstations ME02 L3 Lau Eng Tin
Tel : 67447771
HP : 91128580
LAU_Eng_Tin@pub.gov.sg

WS(P)
10 Dec-08 Daily cleansing work at Johor River, Tebrau, Scudai, Gunong Pulai and Pontian Waterworks in Johor
MW02 L1 Yap Kon Fo
Tel : 67313675
HP : 96779361
YAP_Kon_Fo@pub.gov.sg

Michael Kwok
Tel : 63162493
HP : 97837042
Michael_KWOK@pub.gov.sg
WS(P)
11 Dec-08 Reconditioning of 6 filters at Woodleigh Waterworks MW02 L1 Zurahim Bin Ahyak
Tel : 62803032
HP : 84285726
Zurahim_AHYAK@pub.gov.sg

Soh Hoo Tiong
Tel : 63809801
HP : 96702165
SOH_Hoo_Tiong@pub.gov.sg
WS(P)
12 Jan-09 Repair of Outfalls, Tidegates, Slope Embankments and Other Drainage Facilities CW02 B2 Choy Wai Kwong
Tel : 67313409
HP : 96329822
CHOY_Wai_Kwong@pub.gov.sg

Goh Wee Kiat
Tel : 67313418
HP : 96871535
GOH_Wee_Kiat@pub.gov.sg
C&W
13 Feb-09 Consultancy Services for the Planning, Management and Inspecting of Drainage Facilities EPU/SER/34 S3 Choy Wai Kwong
Tel : 67313409
HP : 96329822
CHOY_Wai_Kwong@pub.gov.sg

Goh Wee Kiat
Tel : 67313418
HP : 96871535
GOH_Wee_Kiat@pub.gov.sg
C&W
14 Mar-09 Enterprise Content Managment System (Enterprise Content management System) EPU/CMP/10 S6 How Bee Dee
Tel : 67313231
HP : 90492380
HOW_Bee_Dee@pub.gov.sg
IC
15 Mar-09 Overhaul of centrifugal pumps, disintegrators and other related equipment at various PUB installations
ME11 L3 Han How Fong
Tel : 62913744
HP : 96644468
HAN_How_Fong@pub.gov.sg

Eric Tay Chye Hin
Tel : 62913744
HP : 92389078
Eric_TAY@pub.gov.sg
WR(N)
16 Mar-09 The preventive maintenance of fire alarm systems at various installations of Public Utilities Board
ME06 L2 Chew Koon Hock
Tel : 65518608
HP : 90626115
CHEW_Koon_Hock@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
17 Mar-09 Provision of pest control services for various installations of Public Utilities Board
MW04 L1 Lim Choong Khiang
Tel : 64601111
HP : 97588615
LIM_Choong_Khiang@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
18 Mar-09 Supply and delivery of Sodium Hypchlorite and Caustic Soda to various PUB Installations in Singapore SY02 L3 Chew Ban Foo
Tel : 62654847
HP : 998982274
CHEW_Ban_Foo@pub.gov.sg

Mohd Jamal Nasir
Tel : 62651465
HP : 96829277
Mohd_Jamal_NASIR@pub.gov.sg
 
WS(P)
19 Apr-09 Maintenance of Mechanical, Electronic, Electrical, Instrumentation and Ancillary Equipment for Poole Rd, Wimborne Rd & Opera Estate Pumping Stations, Tidegate / Floodgate Installations and Sungei Tampines Inflatable Weir System
ME05 & ME11 L4 Choy Wai Kwong
Tel : 67313409
HP : 96329822
CHOY_Wai_Kwong@pub.gov.sg

Goh Wee Kiat
Tel : 67313418
HP : 96871535
GOH_Wee_Kiat@pub.gov.sg


C&W
20 Apr-09 Upgrading of SCADA system and relocation of WRN Central Monitoring Station to WSCC ME02 L3 Tan Chee Hoon
Tel : 67313323
HP : 90883554
TAN_Chee_Hoon@pub.gov.sg

Chan Hin Theng
Tel : 67313316
HP : 96988328
CHAN_Hin_Theng@pub.gov.sg
WR(N)
21 Apr-09 The removal of grit, screenings and flotsam and general cleaning at various installations of the PUB MW02 L2 Lee Ser Keat
Tel : 64998581
HP : 93232220
LEE_Ser_Keat@pub.gov.sg

WR(P)
22 May-09 Supply and delivery of bearings to various installations of the PUB SY08 & SY09 L1 Ong Wee Terk
Tel : 63600803
HP : 98319311
ONG_Wee_Terk@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
23 Jun-09 Servicing and maintenance of Gas Turbine Generators at Changi WRP  ME11 L2 Chong Chin Teck
Tel : 64998537
HP : 91285751
CHONG_Chin_Teck@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
24 Jul-09 The Maintenance of Fairbanks Morse Dual Fuel Engines at various Water Reclamation Plants
ME11 L3 Toh Kah Poh
Tel : 65518605
HP : 98374596
TOH_Kah_Poh@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
25 Aug-09 Overhaul and Maintenance of MWM Dual Fuel Engines at JWRP ME11 L1 Yeo Teck Leng
Tel : 62657877
Ext 22
HP : 91118269
YEO_Teck_Leng@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
26 Aug-09 Servicing, inspection and testing of lifting equipment, pressure vessels and gas holders at various installations of PUB
ME11 L1 Yeo Teck Leng
Tel : 62657877
Ext 22
HP : 91118269
YEO_Teck_Leng@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
27 Aug-09 Cleaning of sludge digesters/storage tanks and general sludge dewatering work MW02 L2 Roger Tan
Tel : 62657877
Ext 17
HP : 98227839
Roger_W_C_TAN@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
28 Oct-09 Three-Year Contract for Maintenance of SCADA system at Marina Barrage ME02 L1 Simon Sim
Tel : 63809845
HP : 93384753
Simon_SIM@pub.gov.sg
C&W
29 Oct-09 Servicing and maintenance of Bird Humboldt, Westfalia and Alfa Laval centrifuges at various water reclamation plants
ME11 L3 Chong Chin Teck
Tel : 64998537
HP : 91285751
CHONG_Chin_Teck@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
30 Nov-09 Overhaul and Maintenance of Wartsila Dual Fuel Engines at KWRP
ME11 L1 Ong Wee Terk
Tel : 63600803
HP : 98319311
ONG_Wee_Terk@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)
31 Nov-09 Servicing and maintenance of screening, sludge and grit handling equipment at water reclamation plants
ME11 L3 Yeo Teck Leng
Tel : 62657877
Ext 22
HP : 91118269
YEO_Teck_Leng@pub.gov.sg
WR(P)

Denotation

BS - Best Sourcing
C&W - Catchment & Waterways
DTSS - Deep Tunnel Sewerage System
WS(P) - Water Supply (Plants)
WS(N) - Water Supply (Network)
WR(P) - Water Reclamation (Plants)
WR(N) - Water Reclamation (Network)
2P - Policy & Planning
3P(N) - 3P Network
IC - InfoComm
TWQO - Technology & Water Quality Office
Note: The above list is provided for general information only. It is not an invitation to tender.
The Board reserves the right to revise or cancel the projects/tenders without prior notice.
 
Last updated on 15 Jul 2010