## Annex

## **Members of the AfA committee**

S/N	Name	Role	Designation and Organisation
1	Ong Tze-Ch'in	Co-lead	Chief Executive, National water agency PUB
2	Melvin HJ Tan	Co-lead	Immediate Past President, Singapore Institute of Architects;
			Joint Managing Director and founding partner, LAUD Architects Pte Ltd
3	Lim Peng Hong	Co-lead	President, Professional Engineers Board;
4	Richard Lai	Member	Managing Director, PH Consulting Pte Ltd
4	Richard Lai	Member	Board Member, Board of Architects;
			Associate Partner, ADDP Architects LLP
5	Sunita Dass	Member	Council Member, Singapore Institute of Architects;
			Senior Associate Director, DP Architects
6	Lee Tuck Wai	Member	Committee Member, Singapore Water Association;
			Founder and CEO, Coastal Protection Chapter, Upconverge
7	Nicholas Loh	Member	Representative, Real Estate Developers' Association of Singapore;
			Head of Building Management Services, Singapore Land Group Limited
8	Dillon Lim	Member	Representative, Real Estate Developers' Association of Singapore;
			Senior Project Manager, MCL Land Limited
9	Chan Ewe Jin	Member	President, Institution of Engineers, Singapore;
			Managing Director, ECAS Consultants Pte

10	Jee Yi Yng	Member	Board Member, Professional Engineers Board;
			Singapore Country Representative, AECOM Singapore Pte Ltd
11	Lee Adam Harryman	Member	Representative, Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore;
			Senior Vice President, CPG Climate Resilience Studio (CRS), CPG Corporation