Sign In


Board of Directors

Board Members

Mr Chiang Chie Foo

Chairman, PUB

Mr Ng Joo Hee

Chief Executive, PUB

Mr Abu Bakar bin Mohd Nor

Managing Director, Keppel Singmarine Pte Ltd and Keppel Offshore & Marine Limited (Gas & Specialised Vessels)

Mr S Thiagarajan 

General Manager, Workplace Safety and Health Council (WSHC)

Mr Tan Siong Leng

Deputy Chief Executive, URA (retired)

Ms Aurill Kam

Director, Legal Clinic LLC

Mr Tan Wah Yeow

Deputy Managing Partner, KPMG Singapore (Retired)

Mr Chan Beng Seng

Group Director (Finance Resource Management / Subvention / Sector Development and Commissioning), Ministry of Health

Prof Chan Eng Soon

Provost's Chair Professor, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore

Mr John Ng

Chief Executive Officer, YTL PowerSeraya Pte Ltd