HomeAbout UsGeneral InfoOur BusinessE-ServicesMedia/PublicationsCustomer ServiceTenders/ContractsGet InvolvedA-Z

Board of Directors

Board Members

Mr Tan Gee Paw
Chairman, PUB

Mr Ng Joo Hee
Chief Executive, PUB

Mr Zainal Bin Sapari
Director, National Trades Union Congress

Mr Lim How Teck
Chairman, Redwood International Pte Ltd

Ms Janet Ang
Vice President, Systems of Engagement & Smarter Cities, IBM Asia Pacific

Mr Quek Tong Boon
Chief Defence Scientist, MINDEF

Ms Rachel Eng
Joint Managing Partner, WongPartnership LLP

Mr Tan Wah Yeow
Deputy Managing Partner, KPMG Singapore

Mr Chan Beng Seng
Director (Sector Development and Commissioning) / (Healthcare Finance, Resourcing), Ministry of Health

Prof Chan Eng Soon
Vice Provost (Special Duties), National University of Singapore


Last updated on 24 Jun 2015