A Singapore Government Agency Website
Official website links end with
Secure websites use HTTPS
Look for a lock () or https:// as an added precaution. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Board Members

Chiang Chie Foo


Ong Tze-Ch’in

Chief Executive,

Abu Bakar Bin Mohd Nor

Group Chairman,
M Kapital Holdings Pte Ltd

Ang Yiting

Associate Editor,
SPH Media Trust - 
Lianhe Zaobao

Aurill Kam

Legal Clinic LLC

Eugene Leong

Deputy Secretary (Policy),
Ministry of Education

John Ng

Chief Executive Officer,
YTL PowerSeraya Pte Ltd

Jonathan Yap

Chief Executive Officer,
CapitaLand Development

Low Teck Seng

Senior Vice President,
Sustainability & Resilience,
National University of Singapore

Ngiam Le Na

Deputy Chief Executive
DSO National Laboratories

Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
S/O Danand Tiwari

General Secretary,
Amalgamated Union of Public

Susan Hwee

Managing Director & Head of
Group Technology and
United Overseas Bank Limited

Wee Ai Ning

Chief Investment Officer, 
Avanda Investment Management

Yong Kwet Yew

Professor of Civil and
Environmental Engineering,
National University of Singapore

Core Management Team

Key Leadership

Chiang Chie Foo

Ong Tze-Ch’in


Harry Seah

William Yeo

Koh Siong Teck

Pang Chee Meng

Chris Chow

Kok Tze Weng

Hew Kit San

Maurice Neo

Melvin Koh

Angela Koh

Yong Wei Hin

Herman Ching

Policy & Development

Chua Soon Guan

Lim Kim Shin

Chin Chee Kiat

Yeo Keng Soon

Cindy Keng

Ridzuan Ismail

Hazel Khoo

Jeremy Tay

Chong Mien Ling

Future Systems & Technology

Bernard Koh

Gurdev Singh

Chew Chee Keong

Michael Toh

Internal Audit Office

Lawrence Fong

Organisational Structure