Sign In

​​​​

Technology Suppliers

CCTV Monitoring System
S/No Name of Company Person In-charge Contact No Email Address
1Absolute Instrument Systems Pte Ltd Ms Irene / Yvonne 62968012 Sales@aisys.com.sg
irene@aisys.com.sg
2Shecey (Singapore) Pte Ltd Mr Chester Suen
Mr Louis Lye
96448533
82880455
chestersuen@shecey.com.sg
louislye@shecey.com.sg
3YHH Trade & Technologies Pte Ltd Mr Gwee Cheng Hong 96431893 chenghong@yhh.com.sg
4Flexi Systems (Sg) Pte Ltd Mr Yang Yi 81891788 sales@flexisystems.com.sg
5EnvProTech Pte Ltd Mr Ng Swee Chow
Mr Daryl Lee
96272500
90020146
sweechow_ng@singnet.com.sg
daryl@ept-envprotech.com
6Hi Con (S) Pte Ltd Mr James Chen 96888218 james.chen@hicon.com.sg
7SysEng (S) Pte Ltd Mr Choo Chun Keong
Mr Tan Chuan Chiat
96673684
81122114
keong@syseng.com.sg
tan_chuan_chiat@syseng.com.sg
8Oneberry Technologies Pte Ltd Mr Ken Pereira
Ms Rita Fantilaga
96853466
96381810
ken@oneberry.com
rita@oneberry.com

Note: The above publishing of ECM equipment and supplies is solely for the purpose of sharing of information to facilitate the industry users to source for such products. It is NOT an endorsement of these products by PUB. The supplier/user must ensure that their products are safe for public use and comply with all relevant regulations at all times.