Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

April

2021

​​​​​​​​​​​​Sewerage Scheme to Serve Pulau Punggol Barat Contract 4 - Proposed Pumping Station at Seletar North Link

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 B1 / L6 / L6

Chan Si Chyi
Tel : 68859902​
chan_si_chyi@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Hp: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg​

WRN
2

April

2021

​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 and Thomson Hill Drive Areas

CW02 B2

Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
3

April

2021

​​​​Improvement of Drains at Pulau Punggol Barat

CW02 A2

EffendyChua ​
Hp: 81820230
effendy@pub.gov.sg
Ngoh Jie Rui ​
Hp: 85237853​
ngoh_jie_rui@pub.gov.sg ​

C&W - DD
4

April

2021

​​Proposed 2200mm Diameter Water PiPeline along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 A2 / L6

Ng Rui Qiang
Hp: 97882857
ng_rui_qiang@pub.gov.sg
​Chen Zhe ​​
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg​

WSN
5

April

2021

Replacement of  SCADA and PLC Systems at Ulu Pandan NEWater Pumping Station and Chemical Dosing Plant Including 3-year Maintenance Contract ​

ME02L3

Shaikh Mohd Riad B.S.A.R. Alkhatib
Tel: 64601186
shaikh_mohd_riad@pub.gov.sg
Htun Kyaw
Tel: 64601124
htun_kyaw@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRP
6

April

2021

​Instrumentation & Monitoring Work for TWRP Pipeline Projects 

CR15 L3

Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg
Tan Jun Jian
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
7

April

2021

Proposed Construction of Tengah Service Reservoir at Bukit Batok Road ​

CW02 / CR07 A1 / L6

Audrey Sim Kuan Kuan
Hp: 90494824
audrey_sim@pub.gov.sg
Loh Mun Wah
Hp: 96542630
loh_mun_wah@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
8

April

2021

​​Improvement to Benoi Road Outlet Drain ​

CW02B1
Simon Chin Chee Woei 
Tel: 65172376
Magdalene Mun Sook Fern 
Hp: 98626501

C&W - DD
9

April

2021

​Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Polymer Preparation and Dosing System and Other M&E Equipment at Chestnut Avenue Waterworks 

ME11 L3
Leong Sheu Sheng 
Hp: 97832698
Shamsul Nahar Awang 
Hp: 90026145

WSP
10

April

2021

​Term Contract for Trial Trenching Works for Sewerage Projects (2021)

CW02C1

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 91407302
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
Nordiana Binte Karsun
Tel: 90036582
nordiana_karsun@pub.gov.sg

WRN
11

April

2021

​Water Mains Flushing Services for Network Services Division for Year 2021 to 2024

ME11 / ME12 / CR07 L4

​Ahmad Zaki Bin Salleh
Hp: 90035844
ahmad_zaki@pub.gov.sg
Alvin Leong Chee Keong
Hp: 96887124
alvin_leong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
12

April

2021

​Watermains Repairs and Other Contract Work for Network Services  Division (West) for Year 2021 to 2024

CR07 / CW02 L5 / C3

​Phua Zai Yao
Hp: 96235490
phua_zai_yao@pub.gov.sg
Liew Wei Hao
Hp: 83328420
liew_wei_hao@pub.gov.sg

WSN
13

April

2021

​Enhancement of Valve Actuators, Chemical Storage and Pumping Systems at Tuas South Desalination Plant

ME11L5

​Eric Ang Puay Huay
Hp: 91703411
eric_ang@pub.gov.sg
Desmond Lam Kai Cong
Hp: 91544522
desmond_lam@pub.gov.sg

WSP
14May 2021

​​​​​​​​​​​Enhancement & Upgrading of Plant & Equipment for Sentosa Booster Station (SBS) and Sentosa Service Reservoir (SSR)

ME11 / ME05L3 / L4
​Qin Yihuai 
Tel: 63809844 
Toh Kin Keong 
Tel: 63809812 
WSN
15May 2021

​Service Reservoir Tank Repair and Maintenance Works of PUB Installations (Water Supply Network)

CW01 / CW02 B2

​Ong Jian Cheng
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg
Muhd Nazrulhisham Md Noor
Tel: 68852500
nazrulhisham_noor@pub.gov.sg

WSN
16May 2021

​Term Contract for Building Maintenance and Repair Works at Marina Barrage 

CW01 C1

Koo Mun Wei
Tel: 65145966​
koo_mun_wei@pub.gov.sg
Liew Zhi Qu Jean
Hp: 92995846
liew_zhi_qu@pub.gov.sg

​​​
C&W - MB
17

June

2021

​​​​​Grouting of Abandoned Pumping Mains / Sewers at various Pumping Installations and Proposed Sewers in Jalan Senang Area

CW02B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Ong Ivan
Hp: 81020165
ivan_ong​@pub.gov.sg

WRN
18

June

2021

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers along Thomson-East Coast Line and North-South Expressway - Contract 3

CW02 B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
​chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg​

WRN
19

June

2021

​Proposed 1200mm and 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 3

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Ng Rui Qiang
Hp: 97882857
ng_rui_qiang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
20

June

2021
​Proposed Sewers in Jalan Ibadat and Mandai Road Areas
CW02 B2
Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai 
Tel: 68852516 
WRN
21

June

2021

​Phase 2 Expansion of Changi Water Reclamation Plant (2nd 22MGD MBR System) 

ME11L6
Ang Sok Gek 
Tel: 68056455
Francesca Carmen De Rozario 
Hp: 91551445
WRP
22

June

2021

​Replacement of Waterproof Traffic Deck Coating System for Outdoor Multi-Storey Car Park

CR13L1

​Joshua Tan How Leng
Hp: 97851378
joshua_tan@pub.gov.sg

C&W
23

June

2021

​Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Online Instruments at Bedok Waterworks

ME02L3

​Hoong Jie Le
Hp: 94236115
hoong_jie_le@pub.gov.sg
Soh Gin Ghee
Tel: 67447771
soh_gin_ghee@pub.gov.sg

WSP
24

June

2021

​Supply and Laying of Watermains in East Division for Year 2021 to 2024 for Zone E2 

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3

Kelvin Phua Song Yong
Tel: 6380 9825
kelvin_phua@pub.gov.sg
Joyce Lau Soh Mui
Tel: 63809825
joyce_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WSN
25

July

2021

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 1

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
26

July

2021

​Improvement to Roadside Drains VI - Contract A1 

CW02B2
Law Chee Liang 
Hp: 98298461

Koh Jia Le 
Hp: 96282359
C&W - DD
27

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule I)

CW02A2
Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg
Weningtiyas 
Tel: 68859909 



 

WRN
28

August

2021
​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along Island Club Road from Bukit Kalang Service Reservoir to Upper Thomson Road CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

​Tan Bo Rui
Hp: 9642 8718​
tan_bo_rui@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

WSN
29

August

2021

​Slope Monitoring and Inspection

CW01 / CW02 B2

​Muhammad Agus Othman
Tel: 68852500
muhammad_agus_othman@pub.gov.sg
Mohammad Nadhir Jasmin
Tel: 68852500
mohd_nadhir_jasmin@pub.gov.sg

WSN
30

August

2021

​Replacement of Fluoride Dosing System, Lime Silos, Valves and Ancillary Equipment at Johor River Waterworks and Linggiu Reservoir

ME11 / ME05 L5

​Wong Liang Chen
Hp: 60197703215
wong_liang_chen@pub.gov.sg
Yang Kek Hong
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg

WSP
31

September

2021
​​​Replacement of Water Mains for Network Renewal Division Package 4 CR07 / CW02 L5 / C2

Low Zhan Hong
Hp: 97580195
low_zhan_hong@pub.gov.sg
Branden Lai Yat Wang
Hp 96973778
branden_lai@pub.gov.sg

WSN
32

September

2021

​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 2

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
33

September

2021

Proposed 500mm to 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Jurong Island Highway - Contract 4

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Ng Rui Qiang
Hp: 97882857
ng_rui_qiang@pub.gov.sg
​Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
34

September

2021

​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Sophia Road and Middle Road Areas

CW02C1

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
35

October

2021

​Replacement of SCADA System at Kranji WRP 

ME02L4

Yeo Kiat Keong Irwin​
Tel: 63600831
yeo_kiat_keong@pub.gov.sg
​Habeeb Mohamed Jamal Mohamed
Tel: 63600803
jamal_mohd_habeeb@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WRP
36

October

2021

​Closed-Circuit Television (CCTV) Inspection for Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains 

CW02 / CR07 C3 / L1
Roy Xu Wei Shen ​
Tel: 68859905

Koh Boon Wai 
Tel: 68056342
WRN
37

October

2021

​Improvement of Drains at Admiralty Road West

CW02B2

​Simon Chin Chee Woei
Tel: 65172376
simon_chin@pub.gov.sg
Magdalene Mun Sook Fern
Tel: 98626501
magdalene_mun@pub.gov.sg

C&W
38

November

2021

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
39

November

2021

​Tuas WRP C3D2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Domestic Liquids Module 2 ​

ME11 L6
Anne Marie Ang Li Wen 
Tel: 67237921
Stephanie Kuek Yu Yan 
Tel: 67237867
DTSS2
40

November

2021

​Term Contract for Fixing, Changing and Removal of Water Meters (West) for Year 2021 - 2024

ME12L4

​Guan Zhiyong
Hp: 96691783
guan_zhiyong@pub.gov.sg
Chithanandan Nair
Hp: 91875760
chithanandan_nair@pub.gov.sg

WSN
41

December

2021

​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Amber Road, Meyer Road and Playfair Road Areas (Balance Works) - Contract 1

CW02B2

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg 

Seng Puay Chor
Tel: 68852550
seng_puay_chor@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
42

December

2021

​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
43

December

2021

​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
44

December

2021

​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along CTE from Bishan Road to Woodleigh Waterworks ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Kenneth Way Kai Wei
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
45

December

2021

Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area (Balance Works in Java Road, Nicoll Highway and Ophir Road Areas)

CW02 B1

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg

William Ang Kok Chiang
Tel: 68852554
william_ang@pub.gov.sg

​​ ​
WRN
46

December

2021

​Proposed Sewers in Amber Road, Meyer Road and Playfair Road Areas (Balance Works) - Contract 2​

CW02 B1

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg

Seng Puay Chor
Tel: 68852550
seng_puay_chor@pub.gov.sg

WRN
47

December

2021

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 1 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
Zhou Cheng Cheng 
Hp: 96541066
WRN
48

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B2

Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRN
49

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

WRN
50

January

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 2 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Zhou Cheng Cheng 
Hp: 96541066
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
WRN
51

February

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 3 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chang Zhi Ling 
Hp: 93866173
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
WRN
52

March

2022

​​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Industrial Liquids Module 2

ME11 L6
Charles Lim Zhe Yi 
Tel: 67237920

Jaime Liu Lishan
Tel: 67237923
jaime_liu@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
53

March

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 4 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3 ​​​Wang Meng​
Hp: 93854385
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066
WRN
54May 2022

​Tuas WRP C4B - Digestion Pre-Treatment for TWRP

ME11L6

​Liow Wee Siang
Tel: 67237931
liow_wee_siang@pub.gov.sg
Kevin Liew Yu Ern
Tel: 67237866
kevin_liew@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
55

June

2022
​​Tuas WRP C3E - Liquids Modules Odour Control Facilities
ME11 L6

Anne Marie Ang Li Wen
Tel: 67237921
anne_marie_ang@pub.gov.sg
Muhd Dzafir Mohd Zain Affandi
Tel: 67237986
muhd_dzafir_mohd_zain_affandi@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
56

June

2022

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 2 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN