Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Service Reservoir Tank Repair and Maintenance Works for (Water Supply Network)  PUB Installations

CW01 / CW02 B2

​Ong Jian Cheng
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg
Muhd Nazrulhisham Md Noor
Tel: 68852500
nazrulhisham_noor@pub.gov.sg

WSN
2

August

2021

​Replacement of Waterproof Traffic Deck Coating System for Outdoor Multi-Storey Car Park

CR13L1

​Joshua Tan How Leng
Hp: 97851378
joshua_tan@pub.gov.sg

C&W
3

August

2021

​ABC Waters Project at Jurong Canal (PIE to Boon Lay Way)

CW02C1

​Lim Hong Yi
Hp: 91114993
lim_hong_yi@pub.gov.sg

C&W
4

September

2021

​Tuas WRP C3D2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Domestic Liquids Module 2 ​

ME11 L6
Anne Marie Ang Li Wen 
Tel: 67237921
Stephanie Kuek Yu Yan 
Tel: 67237867
DTSS2
5

November

2021
​Upgrading of Plant and Equipment at Sentosa Booster Station and Sentosa Service Reservoir 
ME11 / ME05L3
​Qin Yihuai 
Tel: 63809844 
Toh Kin Keong 
Tel: 63809812 
WSN
6

November

2021

​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 and Thomson Hill Drive Areas

CW02 B2

Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
7

November

2021

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers along Thomson-East Coast Line and North-South Expressway - Contract 3

CW02 B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
​chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg​

WRN
8

November

2021

​Proposed 1200mm and 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 3

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Ng Rui Qiang
Hp: 97882857
ng_rui_qiang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
9

November

2021
​​Proposed Sewers in Jalan Ibadat 
CW02 C2
Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
Ivan Ong 
Hp: 62803032
ivan_ong@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
10

November

2021

​​​​Term Contract for Building Maintenance and Repair Works at Marina Barrage 

CW01 C1

Koo Mun Wei
Tel: 65145966​
koo_mun_wei@pub.gov.sg
Liew Zhi Qu Jean
Hp: 92995846
liew_zhi_qu@pub.gov.sg

​​​
C&W - MB
11

November

2021

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
12

November

2021

​​Supply, Delivery, Installation & Commissioning of Instruments, Analysers, Wifi Infrastructure & Network Cameras at Tuas South Desalination Plant

ME02L3

​Maisarah Mokhtar
Hp: 96217752
maisarah_mokhtar@pub.gov.sg
Jasmine Lam Xin Yi
Hp: 91512129
jasmine_lam@pub.gov.sg

WSP
13

November

2021

​Proposed 2200mm Dia. Potable Water Transmission Pipeline from Tuas Road/AYE Junction to Jalan Bahar - Package 1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1
Abdul Salim Fazal Karim 
Hp: 92479847
abdul_salim_fazal_karim@pub.gov.sg 
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh 
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
14

November

2021

​Ground Investigation at Sungei Pandan, Lower Seletar, Kranji and Western Catchment Reservoirs ​

CR15SG
Loshana K 
97861240
Loshana_K@pub.gov.sg 
Ng Jia Cheng 
Hp: 98506325
ng_jia_cheng@pub.gov.sg 

CP
15

December

2021
​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along Island Club Road from Bukit Kalang Service Reservoir to Upper Thomson Road
CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2
Eng Rui Jun 
Hp: 97867226
eng_rui_jun@pub.gov.sg ​

Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

WSN
16

December

2021
​​Tuas WRP C3E - Liquids Modules Odour Control Facilities
ME11 L6

Anne Marie Ang Li Wen
Tel: 67237921
anne_marie_ang@pub.gov.sg
Muhd Dzafir Mohd Zain Affandi
Tel: 67237986
muhd_dzafir_mohd_zain_affandi@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
17

December

2021

​​Proposed Sewers in Amber Road, Meyer Road and Playfair Road Areas (Balance Works) 

CW02 B1

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg

Seng Puay Chor
Tel: 68852550
seng_puay_chor@pub.gov.sg

WRN
18

December

2021

​​Improvement to Siglap Canal with ABC Waters Enhancements (Marine Parade Road to ECP Service Road)

CW02A2

​Effendy Chua
Hp: 81820230
effendy@pub.gov.sg
Mervyn Chiang Wenqiang
Hp: 93260733
mervyn_chiang@pub.gov.sg

C&W
19

December

2021

Improvement to Old Roadside Drains under Batch 10 of the Estate Upgrading Programme – Contract 1 (Watten Estate) ​

CW02B1
Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Yu Jiajia 
Hp: 90259545
yu_jia_jia@pub.gov.sg 

C&W
20

December

2021

Proposed 2200mm Dia. Potable Water Transmission Pipeline from Tuas Road/AYE Junction to Jalan Bahar - Package 2 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh 
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg 
Abdul Salim Fazal Karim 
Hp: 92479847
abdul_salim_fazal_karim@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
21

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B2

Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRN
22

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

WRN
23

January

2022

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 1

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
24

January

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch I Contract 1

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
Zhou Cheng Cheng 
Hp: 96541066
WRN
25

January

2022

Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch I Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066 
zhou_cheng_cheng@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
26

January

2022

​​Modification of Ceramic Membrane Filtration Building Roof Shelter and other Miscellaneous Building and Ground Works at Choa Chu Kang Waterworks (CCKWW)

ME11L3

​Mohdhar Ibrahim Bashadi
Hp: 92288956
mohdhar_ibrahim_bashadi@pub.gov.sg
Goh Aik Boon
Hp: 91829188
goh_aik_boon@pub.gov.sg

WSP
27

February

2022

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule I)

CW02A2
Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg
Weningtiyas 
Tel: 68859909 



 

WRN
28

February

2022

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
29

February

2022

Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 1

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Zhou Cheng Cheng
Hp: 96541066
zhou_cheng_cheng@pub.gov.sg
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
WRN
30

February

2022

Improvement to Roadside Drains VI - Contract A2 ​

CW02B1
Law Chee Liang 
Hp: 98298461
law_chee_liang@pub.gov.sg 
Koh Jia Le 
Hp: 96282359
koh_jia_le@pub.gov.sg 

C&W
31

March

2022

​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 2

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
32

March

2022

​​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along CTE from Bishan Road to Woodleigh Waterworks ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Kenneth Way Kai Wei
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
33

March

2022

​​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Industrial Liquids Module 2

ME11 L6
Charles Lim Zhe Yi 
Tel: 67237920

Jaime Liu Lishan
Tel: 67237923
jaime_liu@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
34

March

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3 ​​​Wang Meng​
Hp: 93854385
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066
WRN
35

April

2022

Proposed Sewers along Mandai Road ​

CW02B2

Chris Ding Huawei 
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg 
James Chew Ban Chai 
Tel: 68852516 
james_chew@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
36May 2022

​​Replacement of SCADA System at Kranji WRP 

ME02L4

Yeo Kiat Keong Irwin​
Tel: 63600831
yeo_kiat_keong@pub.gov.sg
​Habeeb Mohamed Jamal Mohamed
Tel: 63600803
jamal_mohd_habeeb@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WRP
37May 2022

​Tuas WRP C4B - Digestion Pre-Treatment for TWRP

ME11L6

​Liow Wee Siang
Tel: 67237931
liow_wee_siang@pub.gov.sg
Kevin Liew Yu Ern
Tel: 67237866
kevin_liew@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
38May 2022

Tuas WRP C6A - Admin and Operation & Maintenance Building ​

CW01B1
Eugene Koh Wei Ping 
Tel: 67237936
eugene_koh@pub.gov.sg 
Kan Lock Meng 
Tel: 67237934 
kan_lock_meng@pub.gov.sg 

DTSS
39

June

2022

​Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area (Balance Works in Java Road, Nicoll Highway and Ophir Road Areas)

CW02 B2

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg

William Ang Kok Chiang
Tel: 68852554
william_ang@pub.gov.sg

​​ ​
WRN
40

June

2022

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 2 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
41

September

2022

Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 1 ​

CW02B2
Chu Guang Sing 
Hp: 82988420
chu_Guang_Sing@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
42

September

2022

Tuas WRP C4C - Sidestream Nitrogen Removal Facility for TWRP ​

ME11L6
Liow Wee Siang 
Tel: 67237931
liow_wee_siang@pub.gov.sg 
Liu Ailing 
Tel: 67237926
liu_ailing@pub.gov.sg 

DTSS
43

October

2022

Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 2 ​

CW02B1
Chu Guang Sing 
Hp: 82988420
chu_Guang_Sing@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
44

October

2022

​Rehabilitation & Diversion of Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains ​

CW02 / CR07 B1 / L6
Koh Boon Wai 
Tel: 68056342
koh_boon_wai@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
45

November

2022

Supply and lnstallation of Water Connection  in East Division for Zone E1 for Year 2023 to 2025 ​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
Azman Yeo 
Tel: 63809825
azman_yeo@pub.gov.sg 
Joyce Lau Soh Mui 
Hp: 91510647
joyce_lau@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
46

November

2022

Supply and lnstallation of Water Connection  in East Division for Zone E2 for Year 2023 to 2025 ​​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
Azman Yeo 
Tel: 63809825
azman_yeo@pub.gov.sg 
Joyce Lau Soh Mui 
Hp: 91510647
joyce_lau@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
47

December

2022

​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN