Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

November

2022

​​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 1

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Chia Boon Thiam 
Hp: 97692031
chia_boon_thiam@pub.gov.sg ​
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
WRN
2

November

2022

​​​Reconstruction of Choa Chu Kang Waterworks - Contract 2 MEICA and Digitalisation ​

ME11 L6
​Jerome Chong Zhi Han 
Hp: 91690077
jerome_chong@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Ooi Kwan 
Hp: 98391190
lim_ooi_kwan@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
3

December

2022

​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

December

2022

​Improvement to Roadside Drains in EUP Batch 10 – Contract 1 (Watten Estate) ​

CW02B1
Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Yu Jiajia 
Hp: 90259545
YU_Jia_Jia@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
5

December

2022

​Rehabilitation & Diversion of Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains ​

CW02 / CR07 B1 / L6
Isaac Sadikin 
Hp: 82008250
isaac_sadikin@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
6

December

2022

​Improvement to Roadside Drains VI - Contract A3 ​

CW02B1
​Law Chee Liang 
Hp: 98298461
law_chee_liang@pub.gov.sg 
Muhd Khalil Khaidir 
Hp: 84847684
muhd_khalil_khaidir@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
7

December

2022

Improvement to Roadside Drains in EUP Batch 10 - Contract 2 (Namly Estate) ​

CW02 B1
​Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Ericsson Tan 
Hp: 91068747
ericsson_tan@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
8

January

2023

​​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along CTE from Bishan Road to Woodleigh Waterworks ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Kenneth Way Kai Wei
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

WSN
9

January

2023

​​​​​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch I Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066 
zhou_cheng_cheng@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
10

January

2023

​Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 1 ​

CW02B2
Ku Nurizwanshah Ku Azame 
Hp: 94562746
ku_nurizwanshah_ku_azame@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
11

January

2023

​​Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 2 ​

CW02B1
Ku Nurizwanshah Ku Azame 
Hp: 94562746
ku_nurizwanshah_ku_azame@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
12

January

2023

​​​Replacement of Air Conditioning System and Building Enhancement Works at Lower Seletar Waterworks ​

ME01L2
​Chua Yih Sheng 
Hp: 96193421
chua_yih_sheng@pub.gov.sg 
Lai Shi Teng 
Hp: 97864276
lai_shi_teng@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
13

January

2023

​​Provision of Ground Instrumentation and Monitoring Works for Mandai Pipeline Project ​

CR15 Z0
​Loh Mun Wah 
Hp: 96542630
loh_mun_wah@pub.gov.sg 
Chow Yeong Tai 
Hp: 90602936
chow_yeong_tai@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
14

January

2023

​​​Reconstruction of Choa Chu Kang Waterworks - Contract 1 Civil and External Sewer Works ​

CW02A1
​Syahidah Salimen 
Hp: 96357046
syahidah_salimen@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Ooi Kwan 
Hp: 98391190
lim_ooi_kwan@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
15

January

2023

Development of 3rd NEWater Facility at Changi (CNF3) ​

ME11 / CW01 / CW02 L6 / A2 / A2
​Angela Chang Kai Bin 
Hp: 91845518
angela_chang@pub.gov.sg 
Liew Guo Xiang 
Hp: 88913920
liew_guo_xiang@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
16

January

2023

​Demolition of Sengkang West Lift Station & Sengkang East Pumping Station and Associated Works ​

CW02 B2
​Emily Chain Ming Shan 
Hp: 90900943
emily_chain@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
17

February

2023

​​​​​​​​​​​Replacement of SCADA System at Kranji WRP 

ME02L4

Bathurudeen Mohamed Gani 
Tel: 90054721
bathurudeen_mohamed_gani@pub.gov.sg 
Habeeb Mohamed Jamal Mohamed 
Tel: 63600803
 jamal_mohd_habeeb@pub.gov.sg ​
WRP
18

February

2023

​​​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
19

February

2023

​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066
​​​Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
20

March

2023
​​​​​​​​​​Upgrading of Plant and Equipment at Sentosa Booster Station and Sentosa Service Reservoir 
ME11 / ME05L3
​Cheung See Chai 
Tel: 63809844
cheung_see_chai@pub.gov.sg 
Tam Jia Liang 
Tel: 63809812
tam_jia_liang@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
21

March

2023

​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
22

March

2023

​​​Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area (Balance Works in Java Road, Nicoll Highway and Ophir Road Areas)

CW02 B2

Isaac Sadikin 
Hp: 82008250
isaac_sadikin@pub.gov.sg ​

WRN
23

March

2023

​​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B1

Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg ​

WRN
24

March

2023

​​Tuas WRP C6A - Admin and Operation & Maintenance Building ​

CW01B1
Ow Ing Kwei 
Tel: 67237936
ow_ing_kwei@pub.gov.sg ​
Lee Hui Juan 
Tel: 67237935
lee_hui_juan@pub.gov.sg ​
DTSS
25

April

2023

Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 2 ​

CW02 B1

enny Lau Yen Chuin 
Tel: 94528036
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Hwee Fern 
Tel: 68859906 
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
26May 2023

​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Industrial Liquids Modules 2 - MEICA ​

ME11 L6
​Jaime Liu Lishan 
Tel: 67237921
jaime_liu@pub.gov.sg 
Ho Wai Tsan 
Tel: 67237932
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg 
DTSS2
27May 2023

​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 3 ​

CW02B1

Jenny Lau Yen Chuin 
Tel: 94528036
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Hwee Fern 
Tel: 68859906 
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
28

June

2023

​​​Site Wide Instruments for the Deep Tunnel Sewerage System Phase 2 Project ​

ME02L4
​Loo Wai Leong 
Tel: 67059819
loo_wai_leong@pub.gov.sg 
Venkatesa Perumal 
Tel: 64311874
venkatesa_perumal@pub.gov.sg 
DTSS2
29

June

2023

Renewal and Upgrading of Equipment at Eight Used Pumping Installations, and Proposed Laying of Additional Pumping Mains for Kallang Park Pumping Station and Mount Palmer Pumping Station ​

CW02 B2

Emily Chain Ming Shan 
Hp: 90900943
emily_chain@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
30

July

2023

Supply and Installation of Water Connection Works in West Division for Zone W2 - 2024 to 2027 ​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
​Sim Chang Xing 
Tel: 68852403
sim_chang_xing@pub.gov.sg 
Tham Tuck Kuan 
Tel: 68852402
tham_tuck_kuan@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
31

September

2023

Watermain Repairs and Other Contract Work for Network Services (North & East) Division for Year 2023 to 2025 ​

CR07 / CW02 L5 / C3
​Mohd Faruq Mohd Feroz 
Hp: 92286287
mohd_faruq_mohd_feroz@pub.gov.sg 
Fong Xi Ning 
Hp: 90124666
fong_xi_ning@pub.gov.sg 
WSN