Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Service Reservoir Tank Repair and Maintenance Works for (Water Supply Network)  PUB Installations

CW01 / CW02 B2

​Ong Jian Cheng
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg
Muhd Nazrulhisham Md Noor
Tel: 68852500
nazrulhisham_noor@pub.gov.sg

WSN
2

August

2021

​Replacement of Waterproof Traffic Deck Coating System for Outdoor Multi-Storey Car Park

CR13L1

​Joshua Tan How Leng
Hp: 97851378
joshua_tan@pub.gov.sg

C&W
3

August

2021

​ABC Waters Project at Jurong Canal (PIE to Boon Lay Way)

CW02C1

​Lim Hong Yi
Hp: 91114993
lim_hong_yi@pub.gov.sg

C&W
4

September

2021

​Tuas WRP C3D2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Domestic Liquids Module 2 ​

ME11 L6
Anne Marie Ang Li Wen 
Tel: 67237921
Stephanie Kuek Yu Yan 
Tel: 67237867
DTSS2
5

December

2021

​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 and Thomson Hill Drive Areas

CW02 B2

Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
6

December

2021

​​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers along Thomson-East Coast Line and North-South Expressway - Contract 3

CW02 B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
​chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg​

WRN
7

December

2021

​​Proposed 1200mm and 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 3

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Ng Rui Qiang
Hp: 97882857
ng_rui_qiang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
8

December

2021
​​Proposed Sewers in Jalan Ibadat Area 
CW02 C1
Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
Loh Wan Jing 
90100653
loh_wan_jing@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
9

December

2021

​​Proposed 2200mm Dia. Potable Water Transmission Pipeline from Tuas Road/AYE Junction to Jalan Bahar - Package 1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1
Abdul Salim Fazal Karim 
Hp: 92479847
abdul_salim_fazal_karim@pub.gov.sg 
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh 
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
10

January

2022

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 1

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
11

February

2022

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule I)

CW02A2
Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg
Weningtiyas 
Tel: 68859909 



 

WRN
12

February

2022

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
13

March

2022

​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 2

CW02A2

​Yehan .
Hp: 96614281
yehan@pub.gov.sg

Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg

WRN
14

March

2022

​​​​​​​​Term Contract for Building Maintenance and Repair Works at Marina Barrage 

CW01 C1

Koo Mun Wei
Tel: 65145966​
koo_mun_wei@pub.gov.sg
Liew Zhi Qu Jean
Hp: 92995846
liew_zhi_qu@pub.gov.sg 

C&W - MB
15

March

2022

​​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Industrial Liquids Module 2

ME11 L6
Charles Lim Zhe Yi 
Tel: 67237920

Jaime Liu Lishan
Tel: 67237923
jaime_liu@pub.gov.sg

DTSS2
16

March

2022

​​Proposed 2200mm Dia. Potable Water Transmission Pipeline from Tuas Road/AYE Junction to Jalan Bahar - Package 2 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh 
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg 
Kenneth Way Kai Wai 
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
17May 2022

​​​​​​Installation of Louvres at Ceramic Membrane Filtration Building and other Miscellaneous Building and Ground (B&G) Works at Choa Chu Kang Waterworks (CCKWW) ​

CWW01L3

​Mohdhar Ibrahim Bashadi
Hp: 92288956
mohdhar_ibrahim_bashadi@pub.gov.sg
Goh Aik Boon
Hp: 91829188
goh_aik_boon@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
18May 2022

​​​​Design, Fabrication and Installation of Maintenance Platforms at Tuas Desalination Plant (TDP) ​

ME11L3
​Fu HongMing 
Hp: 93853128
fu_hongming@pub.gov.sg 
Kelvin Seoh Jin Wei 
Hp: 91703193
kelvin_seoh@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
19

September

2022

​​​​​​​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along CTE from Bishan Road to Woodleigh Waterworks ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Kenneth Way Kai Wei
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

WSN
20

September

2022

​​​​​Replacement of SCADA System at Kranji WRP 

ME02L4

Habeeb Mohamed Jamal Mohamed 
Tel: 63600803
 jamal_mohd_habeeb@pub.gov.sg 
Dzulaikha Ramle 
Hp: 97271432
dzulaikha_ramle@pub.gov.sg ​
WRP
21

September

2022

​​​Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area (Balance Works in Java Road, Nicoll Highway and Ophir Road Areas)

CW02 B2

Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911
chris_ding@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
22

September

2022

​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 1

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Chia Boon Thiam 
Hp: 97692031
chia_boon_thiam@pub.gov.sg ​
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
WRN
23

September

2022

Improvement to Roadside Drains in EUP Batch 10 – Contract 1 (Watten Estate) ​

CW02B1
Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Yu Jiajia 
Hp: 90259545
YU_Jia_Jia@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
24

September

2022

Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 1 ​

CW02B2
Chu Guang Sing 
Hp: 82988420
chu_Guang_Sing@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
25

September

2022

Tuas WRP C4C - Sidestream Nitrogen Removal Facility for TWRP ​

ME11L6
Liow Wee Siang 
Tel: 67237931
liow_wee_siang@pub.gov.sg 
Liu Ailing 
Tel: 67237926
liu_ailing@pub.gov.sg 

DTSS
26

September

2022

​​Provision of Services for Quality Assurance of CCTV Inspection Reports on Sewers and Manholes ​

CW02 / EPU/SER/34 C2 / S5
​Zulhilmi Mohammad Arif 
Hpr: 98165641
zulhilmi_mohd_arif@pub.gov.sg 
Aidan Ong Jiong Shun 
Hp: 81000806
aidan_ong@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
27

September

2022

​​​Rehabilitation of Sewerage Network Phase 6-Eastern Zone Contract 1 ​

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L5
​Chang Zhi Ling 
Hp: 93866173
chang_zhi_Ling@pub.gov.sg 
Catherine Ong Beng Eng 
Hp: 96302191
catherine_ong@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
28

September

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sewerage Network Phase 6-Eastern Zone Contract 2 ​

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L5
​Chang Zhi Ling 
Hp: 93866173
chang_zhi_Ling@pub.gov.sg 
Catherine Ong Beng Eng 
Hp: 96302191
catherine_ong@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
29

September

2022

Reconstruction of Choa Chu Kang Waterworks - Contract 1 Civil and External Sewer Works ​

CW02A1
​Syahidah Salimen 
Hp: 96357046
syahidah_salimen@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Ooi Kwan 
Hp: 98391190
lim_ooi_kwan@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
30

September

2022

Reconstruction of Choa Chu Kang Waterworks - Contract 2 MEICA and Digitalisation ​

ME11 L6
​Jerome Chong Zhi Han 
Hp: 91690077
jerome_chong@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Ooi Kwan 
Hp: 98391190
lim_ooi_kwan@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
31

September

2022

Rehabilitation of Sewerage Network Phase 6-Colour CCTV Survey of Rehabilitated Sewers Contract (Eastern Zone) ​

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
​Loh Wan Jing 
Hp: 90100653
loh_wan_jing@pub.gov.sg 
Chang Zhi Ling 
Hp: 93866173
chang_zhi_Ling@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
32

September

2022

Rehabilitation of Sewerage Network Phase 6-Eastern Zone Contract 3 ​

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
​Catherine Ong Beng Eng 
Hp: 96302191
catherine_ong@pub.gov.sg 
Loh Wan Jing 
Hp: 90100653
loh_wan_jing@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
33

September

2022

Supply and Laying of Watermains in East Division for Year 2023 to 2026 for Zone E1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
Kelvin Phua Song Yong 
Hp: 98261943
kelvin_phua@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
34

October

2022
​​​​​​​​​Upgrading of Plant and Equipment at Sentosa Booster Station and Sentosa Service Reservoir 
ME11 / ME05L3
​Cheung See Chai 
Tel: 63809844
cheung_see_chai@pub.gov.sg 
Tam Jia Liang 
Tel: 63809812
tam_jia_liang@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
35

October

2022

​Tuas WRP C6A - Admin and Operation & Maintenance Building ​

CW01B1
Ow Ing Kwei 
Tel: 67237936
ow_ing_kwei@pub.gov.sg ​
Lee Hui Juan 
Tel: 67237935
lee_hui_juan@pub.gov.sg ​
DTSS
36

October

2022

Proposed Sewers in Bishan Park, Sin Ming Avenue, Tampines Road, Crane Road and River Valley Road Areas - Contract 2 ​

CW02B1
Chu Guang Sing 
Hp: 82988420
chu_Guang_Sing@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
37

October

2022

​Rehabilitation & Diversion of Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains ​

CW02 / CR07 B1 / L6
Koh Boon Wai 
Tel: 68056342
koh_boon_wai@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
38

October

2022

Supply and Laying of PUB NEWater/Water Mains for the Eastern and Western Zones of Singapore for Year 2022 to 2025  

CW07 / CW02 L3 / C3
​Khin Phyu Pwint 
Hp: 98006713
khin_phyu_pwint@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Zhong Yi 
Hp: 87421965
lim_zhong_yi@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
39

October

2022

​Provision of Ground Instrumentation and Monitoring Works for Mandai Pipeline Project ​

CR15 Z0
​Loh Mun Wah 
Hp: 96542630
loh_mun_wah@pub.gov.sg 
Ng Say Chong 
Hp: 90211325
ng_say_chong@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
40

November

2022

​​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
41

November

2022

Improvement to Roadside Drains VI - Contract A3 ​

CW02B2
​Law Chee Liang 
Hp: 98298461
law_chee_liang@pub.gov.sg 
Muhd Khalil Khaidir 
Hp: 84847684
muhd_khalil_khaidir@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
42

December

2022

​​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
43

December

2022

​​​Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B2

Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRN
44

December

2022

Improvement to Roadside Drains in EUP Batch 10 - Contract 2 (Namly Estate) ​

CW02 B1
​Dorinda Hua Chie Nan 
Hp: 84287284
dorinda_hua@pub.gov.sg 
Ericsson Tan 
Hp: 91068747
ericsson_tan@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
45

January

2023

​​​​​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch I Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066 
zhou_cheng_cheng@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
46

January

2023

​​​Replacement of Air Conditioning System and Building Enhancement Works at Lower Seletar Waterworks ​

ME01L2
​Chua Yih Sheng 
Hp: 96193421
chua_yih_sheng@pub.gov.sg 
Lai Shi Teng 
Hp: 97864276
lai_shi_teng@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
47

January

2023

Development of 3rd NEWater Facility at Changi (CNF3) ​

ME11 / CW01 / CW02 L6 / A2 / A2
​Angela Chang Kai Bin 
Hp: 91845518
angela_chang@pub.gov.sg 
Jeremy Pee Teng Kiong 
Hp: 98473364
jeremy_pee@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
48

February

2023

​​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Batch II Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 B2 / L4
Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96541066
​​​Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
49

July

2023

Supply and Installation of Water Connection Works in West Division for Zone W2 - 2024 to 2027 ​

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3
​Sim Chang Xing 
Tel: 68852403
sim_chang_xing@pub.gov.sg 
Tham Tuck Kuan 
Tel: 68852402
tham_tuck_kuan@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
50

September

2023

Watermain Repairs and Other Contract Work for Network Services (North & East) Division for Year 2023 to 2025 ​

CR07 / CW02 L5 / C3
​Mohd Faruq Mohd Feroz 
Hp: 92286287
mohd_faruq_mohd_feroz@pub.gov.sg 
Fong Xi Ning 
Hp: 90124666
fong_xi_ning@pub.gov.sg 
WSN