Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11 / SY08 L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg 

Sarah Teo Xue Ling
Tel: 64998509
sarah_teo@pub.gov.sg

WRP
2

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

August

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 S9
Hor Wai Keat 
Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
5

August

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
6

August

2021

​Fleet Management System for PUB Vehicles

EPU/CMP/10 S8

​Guo Rui
Hp: 96168921
guo_rui@pub.gov.sg
GavinTeo Yong Da
Hp: 97248344
gavin_teo@pub.gov.sg

CS
7

August

2021

​Minor Works and Repair to Building and Grounds at Various Installation of PUB

CW02B2

​Ow Chee Hau
Hp: 98234712
ow_chee_hau@pub.gov.sg
Devandran Ramalingam
Hp: 90021512
devandran_ramalingam@pub.gov.sg

CS
8

August

2021

​Proxy Server Maintenance

EPU/CMP/10 S4

​Lim Chong Ming
Tel: 68056301
lim_chong_ming@pub.gov.sg
Hou Chengyan
Tel: 68053034
hou_chengyan@pub.gov.sg

IDTD
9

October

2021

​​​​​​​​​​​Reinstatement Works at Lorong Halus

FM03L2
Kenny Tan Yi Ann 
Tel: 67313401
Francesca Carmen De Rozario
Hp: 67313626
francesca_carmen_de_rozario@pub.gov.sg
WRP
10

October

2021
Environmental Baseline Surveys at Sungei Pandan 
EPU/SER/33 / EPU/SER/34S4 ​​Lee Yan Xin 
Hp: 98673826
lee_yan_xin@pub.gov.sg 
Daniel Chia Wei Yang 
Hp: 81250901
daniel_chia@pub.gov.sg ​
CP
11

October

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Plant Compressed Air Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L4

Juainy Masrol 
Tel: 64998631
juainy_masrol@pub.gov.sg 
Thawfeek Din Ahamad 
Hp: 93860145
thawfeek_din_ahamad@pub.gov.sg ​

WRP
12

October

2021

​​​​​​​​​Structural Condition Assessment at Sungei Pandan, Kranji, Lower Seletar and Poyan Gatehouses ​

EPU/SER/34 S5Mohd Faizal Mohd Fauzi
Hp: 97711644
mohd_faizal_mohd_fauzi@pub.gov.sg
Loshana K
Hp: 97861240
loshana_k@pub.gov.sg
CP
13

October

2021

​Maintenance of Sludge Digesters / Storage Tanks and General Sludge Dewatering Work

FM02 L3
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg ​
WRP
14

October

2021

​Maintenance and Repair of On-site Sewerage Faculties in Mainland Singapore

ME11 / FM02 L3
Albert Gunawan 
86138192 
Albert_Gunawan@pub.gov.sg 
Goh Lek Chong 
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg ​

WRN
15

October

2021

​​Provision of Pest Control Services for PUB 's installations

FM04L2

​Abdul Wahid Sultan
Hp: 97352936
abdul_wahid_sultan@pub.gov.sg
Shah Izwan Jepri
Hp: 98222476
shah_izwan_jepri@pub.gov.sg

CS
16

October

2021

​​Static Water Meter Trial

EPU/LTE/10 S6

​Kuy Wah Leong
Hp: 97205652
kuy_wah_leong@pub.gov.sg
Allan Tan Jan Kiat
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg

WSN
17

October

2021

​​Dredging Works in Marina Reservoir

CW02C2

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg
Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
18

October

2021

​​Site Inspection and Audit, Sampling and Laboratory Services for Solid, Liquid and Gas Sample

EPU/SER/28 S7

​Albert Gunawan
Hp: 86138192
albert_gunawan@pub.gov.sg
Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
19

October

2021

Comprehensive Maintenance of Security Services and Provision of Guards and Armed Response for PUB Installations ​

EPU/SER/43 S10
Chey Tjun Kit 
Hp: 94789568
chey_tjun_kit@pub.gov.sg 
Ang Kok Lam 
Hp: 98333774
ang_kok_lam@pub.gov.sg 

CS
20

October

2021

Maintenance and Provision of Colour Closed Circuit Television CCTV Survey of Sewers in Eastern and Western Catchment ​

CW02C2
Zulhilmi Mohammad Arif 
Hp: 98165641
Zulhilmi_MOHD_ARIF@pub.gov.sg 

WRN
21

October

2021

Servicing and Maintenance of Instruments at Various Installation of PUB ​

ME02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
22

October

2021

Servicing and Maintenance of Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME05 / SY05 L1
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
23

October

2021

Supply and Delivery of Pyripoxyfen in Granular Formulation ​

SY02 L1
Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Adam Bin Ishak 
Hp: 94551416
adam_ishak@pub.gov.sg 

C&W
24

November

2021

Feasibility Study of Coastal Barriers for the Southwest Coast of Singapore ​

EPU/SER/34S7
Janelle Goh Pei Fen 
Hp: 83687298
Seah Teik Tian 
Hp: 97353618

CP
25

November

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
26

November

2021

​​​Consultancy Study on Upgrading / Expansion Staging lan for CWRP and Its Long-Term Design Layout

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Mak Ming Foong
Tel: 67313217
mak_ming_foong@pub.gov.sg
Cheong Xin Ling
Tel: 67313283
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg

PP
27

November

2021

​​Comprehensive Maintenance Services for Fish Activity Monitoring System (FAMS) and Conventional Fish Tanks

EPU/LAB/30 S7

​Teopilus George
Tel: 68852499
george_teopilus@pub.gov.sg
Ong Jian Cheng
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg

WSN
28

November

2021

Instrumentation and Monitoring for Proposed 900/1200/1600mm Diameter NEWater Pipeline from Woodlands Avenue 3 to North Coast Avenue ​

CR15L1
Chow Yeong Tai 
Hp: 90602936
chow_yeong_tai@pub.gov.sg 
Siah Hengki Setiadi 
Hp: 87539689
hengki_siah@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
29

November

2021

Supply of Technical Support Services for the Maintenance for Protection of Water and Sewer Pipe (POWS) , License Plumber Portal and Building Plan Clearance Application System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Tan Zhen Xian Eugene 
Hp: 90288227
tan_zhen_xian@pub.gov.sg 
Calvin Ong 
Hp: 81836212
calvin_ong@pub.gov.sg 


CS
30

December

2021

​Appointment of Third Party Inspection Agency for the Manufacturing of Pipes and Tunnel Segment Lining for the TWRP Pipeline Projects

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg
Lee Jun Xi
Hp: 93733690
lee_jun_xi@pub.gov.sg

WSN
31

December

2021

3-Year Maintenance and Implementing Service Change Requests for Planning Consultation Checking System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Lee Si Jia 
Hp: 93380347
lee_si_jia@pub.gov.sg 
Cheong Xin Ling 
Tel: 67313284
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg 

PP
32

December

2021

Maintenance of Electrical Equipment at Johor Plants ​

ME05 L3
Anbu Muni Chelvan A/L Subramaniam 
Tel: 60197201989
anbu_subramaniam@pub.gov.sg 
Foo Fang Ren 
Tel: 60197596125
foo_fang_ren@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
33

December

2021

Servicing, Maintenance and Repair of Chemical Dosing System and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks ​

ME11L4
Tien Cheng Seng 
Tel: 60127226428
tien_cheng_seng@pub.gov.sg 
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
34

December

2021

Supply and Delivery of Diesel and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks ​

ME11L2
Lee Wei Tian 
Tel: 60197712539
lee_wei_tian@pub.gov.sg 
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
35

January

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Thermal Hydrolysis Plant and Associated Equipment at JWRP

ME11L3

​Yu Lei
Tel: 62657877
yu_lei@pub.gov.sg
Ee Man Ling
Tel: 62657877
ee_man_ling@pub.gov.sg

WRP
36

January

2022

eLearning Maintenance ​

EPU/SER/34 EPU/SER/35 EPU/CMP/10 S4
Chris Chen Tong Peng 
Hp: 93278768
chris_chen@pub.gov.sg 

SgWA
37

January

2022

Supply and Delivery of Polyelectrolyte to various Installations of the Water Reclamation (Plants) Department ​

SY02 L5
Yeo Jia Han 
Hp: 93290435 
yeo_jia_han@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
38

January

2022

Term Contract for Maintenance of Sustainable Singapore Gallery at Marina Barrage ​

EPU/CMP/10 EPU/SER/17 S6
Jessy Chew Ah Chin 
Tel: 65145948
jessy_chew@pub.gov.sg 
Kelda Chai Mei Zi 
Tel: 65145962
kelda_chai@pub.gov.sg 

C&W
39

February

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Gas Purifiers at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 / SY02 L3

​Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg
Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64998617
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg

WRP
40

February

2022

​Inspection of Water Storage Tanks at Customers' Premises

ME12L1

​Muhd Zhafri Md Shaharuddin
Hp: 81278715
muhd_zhafri_mohd_shaharuddin@pub.gov.sg
Roland Chan Wee Ping
Tel: 90284515
roland_chan@pub.gov.sg

WSN
41

March

2022

Provision of Smart Water Grid Instrumentation Data and Services in Singapore Water Supply Network ​

ME02 / EPU/LTE/10 L6 / S9
Wang Zhuangsheng Anson 
Hp: 94889850
wang_zhuangsheng@pub.gov.sg 
Ang Ci Hong 
Hp: 94389246
ang_ci_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
42May 2022

Develop and Maintain Centralised Entry Management System (CEMS) for PUB Premises ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
Arun Mahadevan 
Hp: 97567901
mahadevan_arun@pub.gov.sg 
Faisal Ahmad 
Hp: 90292424
faisal_ahmad@pub.gov.sg 

IDTD
43May 2022

The Provision of Workplace Safety & Health Officers and Fire Safety Managers for PUB Installations 

EPU/SER/34 S6
Noraini Binte Zainal Abidin 
Tel: 63600812
noraini_zainal_abidin@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
44

June

2022

​Provision of Technical Services in Metering, Public Utilities Board

EPU/SER/19 S8

​Ong Qiu Feng
Hp: 94387557
ong_qiu_feng@pub.gov.sg
Guan Zhiyong
Hp: 96691783
guan_zhiyong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
45

August

2022

Term Contract for Maintenance and Repair of Fire Protection Systems, Decam Systems and CERT Refresher Training at Marina Barrage ​

ME06L1
Koo Mun Wei 
Tel: 65145966
koo_mun_wei@pub.gov.sg 
Liew Zhi Qu Jean 
Hp: 92995846
liew_zhi_qu@pub.gov.sg 

C&W
46

October

2022

Administration of Water Efficiency Management Practices ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
Lau Kam Kok Victor 
Hp: 97491972
lau_kam_kok@pub.gov.sg 
Jasmine Ng Ming Tien 
Hp: 96682971
jasmine_ng@pub.gov.sg 

WSN