Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11 / SY08 L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg 

Sarah Teo Xue Ling
Tel: 64998509
sarah_teo@pub.gov.sg

WRP
2

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

August

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 S9
Hor Wai Keat 
Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
5

August

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
6

August

2021

​Fleet Management System for PUB Vehicles

EPU/CMP/10 S8

​Guo Rui
Hp: 96168921
guo_rui@pub.gov.sg
GavinTeo Yong Da
Hp: 97248344
gavin_teo@pub.gov.sg

CS
7

August

2021

​Minor Works and Repair to Building and Grounds at Various Installation of PUB

CW02B2

​Ow Chee Hau
Hp: 98234712
ow_chee_hau@pub.gov.sg
Devandran Ramalingam
Hp: 90021512
devandran_ramalingam@pub.gov.sg

CS
8

August

2021

​Proxy Server Maintenance

EPU/CMP/10 S4

​Lim Chong Ming
Tel: 68056301
lim_chong_ming@pub.gov.sg
Hou Chengyan
Tel: 68053034
hou_chengyan@pub.gov.sg

IDTD
9

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
10

December

2021

​​​​Dredging Works in Marina Reservoir

CW02C2

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg
Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
11

December

2021

​​​Servicing and Maintenance of Instruments at Various Installation of PUB ​

ME02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
12

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME05 / SY05 L1
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
13

December

2021

​Supply of Technical Support Services for the Maintenance for Protection of Water and Sewer Pipe (POWS) , License Plumber Portal and Building Plan Clearance Application System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Tan Zhen Xian Eugene 
Hp: 90288227
tan_zhen_xian@pub.gov.sg 
Calvin Ong 
Hp: 81836212
calvin_ong@pub.gov.sg 


CS
14

December

2021

3-Year Maintenance and Implementing Service Change Requests for Planning Consultation Checking System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Lee Si Jia 
Hp: 93380347
lee_si_jia@pub.gov.sg 
Cheong Xin Ling 
Tel: 67313284
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg 

PP
15

December

2021

Supply and Delivery of Diesel and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks ​

ME11L2
Lee Wei Tian 
Tel: 60197712539
lee_wei_tian@pub.gov.sg 
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
16

April

2022

Professional Engineering Services for Site Specific Study for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Northwest Coast of Singapore ​

EPU/SER/34 S9
​Tan Jia Hann 
Hp: 97245207
tan_jia_hann@pub.gov.sg 
Si Soon Beng 
Hp: 81286461
si_soon_beng@pub.gov.sg 
CP
17

April

2022

Implementation and Maintenance of Surveillance, Inspection and Enforcement System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S9
​Andy Yao Hua 
Hp: 91081620
andy_yao@pub.gov.sg 
Lee Yuet Thng 
Hp: 98547406
lee_yuet_thng@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
18

April

2022

PUB Enterprise Wearables System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Toh Wei Sheng 
Hp: 94520801
toh_wei_sheng@pub.gov.sg 
Jonathan Hu Jianyao 
Hp: 96637218
jonathan_hu@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
19

April

2022

Web-Based Application for Location Monitoring of Construction Machinery and Geo-fencing of Critical Public Sewerage & Water Pipelines ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Khong Hui Shan 
Hp: 82185926
khong_hui_shan@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
20

April

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Spare Parts for Pumps and Accessories for Maintenance Works at PUB Used Water ​

SY08 L3
​Wang Ai 
Hp: 81836621
wang_ai@pub.gov.sg 
Raymond Lim Xin Zheng 
Hp: 82226787
raymond_lim@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
21May 2022

​​​​Supply and Delivery of Polyelectrolyte to various Installations of the Water Reclamation (Plants) Department ​

SY02 L5
Yeo Jia Han 
Hp: 93290435 
yeo_jia_han@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
22May 2022

Develop and Maintain Centralised Entry Management System (CEMS) for PUB Premises ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
Arun Mahadevan 
Hp: 97567901
mahadevan_arun@pub.gov.sg 
Faisal Ahmad 
Hp: 90292424
faisal_ahmad@pub.gov.sg 

IDTD
23May 2022

Rental of Diesel-Engine Driven Generator Sets (Leasing Model) ​

EPU/HWT/10 S6
​Tan Jia Hao 
Hp: 86114752
tan_jia_hao@pub.gov.sg 
TD
24

June

2022

Supply and Delivery of Microbiological Test Kits and Reagents for PUB Water Quality Laboratory ​

EPU/LTE/10 S5
​Zhang Haibao 
Hp: 6096960148
zhang_hai_bao@pub.gov.sg 
WQD
25

October

2022

Condition Survey and Assessment for Water Mains Network ​

EPU/SER/33 S6
​Yong Ghim Chew 
Hp: 97737548
yong_ghim_chew@pub.gov.sg 
Marcus Ng Lianjie 
Hp: 93248862
marcus_ng@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
26

November

2022

Repair and Condition Assessment of Pumping Mains 

CW02C1
​​Phua Zai Yao Zac 
Hp: 96235490
phua_zai_yao@pub.gov.sg 
Maznan Bin Harun 
Hp: 96781290
maznan_harun@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
27

November

2022

​​​​Consultancy Services for Study of the Development of a New Potable Water Service Reservoir (PWSR) ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
​Linn Yun Li 
Hp: 97306056
linn_yun_li@pub.gov.sg 
Andrew Fung Zi Yu 
Hp: 93830186
andrew_fung@pub.gov.sg 
PP
28

November

2022

​​​Sewer Maintenance for Eastern and Western Catchments ​

CW01 / CW02 C3
​Madeline Koh Lay Teng 
Hp: 82882782
madeline_koh@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
29

November

2022

Professional Engineering Services for Code of Practice and Determination of Safety Corridor for Coastal Protection Measures and Dam Structures and Associated Requirements 

EPU/SER/34 S8
Michelle Ng Siew Hwee
Tel: 67313473 
Michelle_ng@pub.gov.sg 
Toby Ong Zheng Shuo 
Tel: 63713153
toby_ong@pub.gov.sg ​
CP
30

November

2022

​Provision of Sewer and Manhole Repair Services for Eastern & Western Catchments ​

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
​James Tung Kwai Fu 
Hp: 9127 9829
james_tung@pub.gov.sg 
Ng Ru Ying 
Hp: 98394548
ng_ru_ying@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
31

November

2022

Maintenance of Valves & Valves Gearboxes of various sizes for Water Supply Network ​

ME11 L3
Cheung See Chai 
Tel: 63809844
cheung_see_chai@pub.gov.sg 
Mohd Azlan Samadi 
Hp: 93856205
mohd_azlan_samadi@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
32

November

2022

Maintenance of Water Storage Facilities ​

FM02 S9

Muhd Farhan Hashim 
Hp: 96264355
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg 
Jeslyn Thong Sook Leng 
Hp: 97390809
jeslyn_thong@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
33

November

2022

Phase 2 Digitisation 

EPU/SER/19 S7

Florence Poh Pei Ju 
Hp: 81579918
florence_poh@pub.gov.sg 
Teo Bee Cheng 
Hp: 96940409
teo_bee_cheng@pub.gov.sg ​
OED
34

November

2022

Professional Engineering Services for Proposed 800/900mm Diameter Potable Water Pipeline along Kranji Way, Sungei Kadut Drive, and a Future Road from Kranji Loop to Kranji Way ​

EPU/SER/34 S7

Loh Mun Wah 
Hp: 96542630
loh_mun_wah@pub.gov.sg 
Tang Wei Guang 
Hp: 96522148
tang_wei_guang@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
35

November

2022

Replacement of five units of Four-Wheel Drive (4WD) vehicles in Johor ​

SY08 L1
​Sherman Teo Xingzhi 
Hp: 60197599093 
sherman_teo@pub.gov.sg 
Lee Soon Guan 
Hp: 60197200590
lee_soon_guan@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
36

November

2022

Term Contractor for Soil Investigation Works for Sewerage Projects 2022 ​

CR15 L3

Ku Nurizwanshah Ku Azame 
Hp: 94562746
ku_nurizwanshah_ku_azame@pub.gov.sg 
Noraidah Mohd Yusof 
Tel: 65172277
noraidah_mdyusof@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
37

December

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Cold Water Meters for FY (2023 - 2024) ​

SY09 / ME11 L3
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
38

December

2022

​​Supply and Delivery of Chemical Dosing Boat with Electric Driven Outboard Motor ​

EPU/MAR/10 S3
Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Alvin Goh Kok Hui 
Hp: 97728516
alvin_goh@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
39

December

2022

​Bathymetric Survey of 17 PUB Reservoirs including Offshore Reservoir ​

EPU/SER/33 S6

Muhd Farhan Hashim 
Hp: 96264355
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg 
Jeslyn Thong Sook Leng 
Hp: 97390809
jeslyn_thong@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
40

December

2022

Provision of Fogging Services and Application of Biological Larvicide at Impounding Reservoirs and Waterways in Singapore for 24 months ​

FM04 L4

Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Koh Jing Chie 
Hp: 91522955
koh_jing_chie@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
41

January

2023

​​​Desilting of Trunk Sewers for 2022 to 2025 ​

CW02 / CR07 C3 / L1
​Ng Chi Koon 
Hp: 97629038
ng_chi_koon@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
42

January

2023

​​​Refurbishment of Seawater Intake Screening System and Other Works at Tuas South Desalination Plant ​

ME11 L5
​Desmond Lam Kai Cong 
Hp: 89337512
desmond_lam@pub.gov.sg 
Keong Xian Qin 
Hp: 92259327
keong_xian_qin@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
43

January

2023

Supply, Delivery, Installation & Commissioning of Instruments, Analysers, Wifi Infrastructure & Network Cameras at Tuas South Desalination Plant ​

ME02 L3
​Madankumar Balakrishnan 
Hp: 88253022
madankumar_balakrishnan@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Yixiang 
Hp: 96361190
chen_yixiang@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
44

January

2023

​​​​​​Operation of a Food & Beverage Outlet at The Amenities Centre, MacRitchie Reservoir Park ​

EPU/FBV/10 S4
​Tan Paul Han 
Hp: 92999691
tan_paul_han@pub.gov.sg 
Serene Ang 
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg 
OED
45

January

2023

​​Consultancy Services for the Expansion of Mandai Hill NEWater Service Reservoir ​

EPU/SER/34 S9
​Andrew Fung Zi Yu 
Hp: 93830186
andrew_fung@pub.gov.sg 
Linn Yun Li 
Hp: 97306056
linn_yun_li@pub.gov.sg 
PP
46

January

2023

​​​​Supply and Installation of BLE Beacon at PUB Installations ​

EPU/CMP/10 S3
Lee Yan Leong 
Hp: 97962777
lee_yan_leong@pub.gov.sg 
Gwen Foong Yuet Yann ​
Hp: 96221762
gwen_foong@pub.gov.sg ​
CS
47

January

2023

​​Supply of Technical Support Services for the Laboratory Information Management System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6

Yang Yixin 
Tel: 68852439
yang_yixin@pub.gov.sg 
Chua Jia Lin 
Tel: 65172910
chua_jia_lin@pub.gov.sg ​
WQD
48

February

2023

Supply of Software Maintenance and Technical Support Services for Planning Modules and Their Associated Applications for a Period of Twenty-Four (24) Months ​

EPU/CMP/10 / EPU/SER/34 S5
​Tamilarresan Ravichanthiran 
Telr: 67313794
tamilarresan_ravichanthiran@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Yanna 
Tel: 67313919
zhou_yanna@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
49

February

2023

Repainting of Exposed Steel Pipelines at Causeway and along Pipeline Reserve in Johor ​

CR02 L1

Lee Soon Guan 
Tel: 60197200590
lee_soon_guan@pub.gov.sg 
Sridharan Krishna 
Hp: 60197595095
sridharan_krishna@pub.gov.sg ​
WSP
50

March

2023

​​​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Brass Ball Valves and Brass Tailpieces ​

SY09 / ME11 L1
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
51

April

2023

Health Screening & Flu Vaccination for PUB Employees ​

EPU/MLS/28 S6
Rachel Loo Shi Hui 
Hp: 91848328
rachel_loo@pub.gov.sg ​
HR
52

June

2023

Provision of Services for Operation at Reservoir Tidal Gates ​

EPU/SER/19 S6

Muhd Farhan Hashim 
Hp: 96264355
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg 
Jeslyn Thong Sook Leng 
Hp: 97390809
jeslyn_thong@pub.gov.sg ​
C&W
53

October

2023

Conduct of Statutory and Other Periodic Medical Eaminations ​

EPU/MLS/28 S4

Sabrina Yeo Ke Qing 
Hp: 93724818
sabrina_yeo@pub.gov.sg ​
HR
54

November

2023

Replacement of Air-conditioning and Mechanical Ventilation Systems at Waterhub Complex ​

ME11 / ME05 L4

Cheung See Chai 
Tel: 63809844
cheung_see_chai@pub.gov.sg 
Mohd Azlan Samadi 
Hp: 93856205
mohd_azlan_samadi@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN