Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11 / SY08 L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg 

Sarah Teo Xue Ling
Tel: 64998509
sarah_teo@pub.gov.sg

WRP
2

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

August

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 S9
Hor Wai Keat 
Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
5

August

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
6

August

2021

​Fleet Management System for PUB Vehicles

EPU/CMP/10 S8

​Guo Rui
Hp: 96168921
guo_rui@pub.gov.sg
GavinTeo Yong Da
Hp: 97248344
gavin_teo@pub.gov.sg

CS
7

August

2021

​Minor Works and Repair to Building and Grounds at Various Installation of PUB

CW02B2

​Ow Chee Hau
Hp: 98234712
ow_chee_hau@pub.gov.sg
Devandran Ramalingam
Hp: 90021512
devandran_ramalingam@pub.gov.sg

CS
8

August

2021

​Proxy Server Maintenance

EPU/CMP/10 S4

​Lim Chong Ming
Tel: 68056301
lim_chong_ming@pub.gov.sg
Hou Chengyan
Tel: 68053034
hou_chengyan@pub.gov.sg

IDTD
9

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
10

December

2021

​​​​Dredging Works in Marina Reservoir

CW02C2

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg
Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
11

December

2021

​​​Servicing and Maintenance of Instruments at Various Installation of PUB ​

ME02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
12

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME05 / SY05 L1
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
13

December

2021

​Supply of Technical Support Services for the Maintenance for Protection of Water and Sewer Pipe (POWS) , License Plumber Portal and Building Plan Clearance Application System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Tan Zhen Xian Eugene 
Hp: 90288227
tan_zhen_xian@pub.gov.sg 
Calvin Ong 
Hp: 81836212
calvin_ong@pub.gov.sg 


CS
14

December

2021

3-Year Maintenance and Implementing Service Change Requests for Planning Consultation Checking System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Lee Si Jia 
Hp: 93380347
lee_si_jia@pub.gov.sg 
Cheong Xin Ling 
Tel: 67313284
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg 

PP
15

December

2021

Supply and Delivery of Diesel and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks ​

ME11L2
Lee Wei Tian 
Tel: 60197712539
lee_wei_tian@pub.gov.sg 
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
16

April

2022

Professional Engineering Services for Site Specific Study for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Northwest Coast of Singapore ​

EPU/SER/34 S9
​Tan Jia Hann 
Hp: 97245207
tan_jia_hann@pub.gov.sg 
Si Soon Beng 
Hp: 81286461
si_soon_beng@pub.gov.sg 
CP
17

April

2022

Implementation and Maintenance of Surveillance, Inspection and Enforcement System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S9
​Andy Yao Hua 
Hp: 91081620
andy_yao@pub.gov.sg 
Lee Yuet Thng 
Hp: 98547406
lee_yuet_thng@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
18

April

2022

PUB Enterprise Wearables System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Toh Wei Sheng 
Hp: 94520801
toh_wei_sheng@pub.gov.sg 
Jonathan Hu Jianyao 
Hp: 96637218
jonathan_hu@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
19

April

2022

Web-Based Application for Location Monitoring of Construction Machinery and Geo-fencing of Critical Public Sewerage & Water Pipelines ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Khong Hui Shan 
Hp: 82185926
khong_hui_shan@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
20

April

2022

Sewer Maintenance for Eastern and Western Catchments ​

CW01 / CW02 C3
​Madeline Koh Lay Teng 
Hp: 82882782
madeline_koh@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
21

April

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Spare Parts for Pumps and Accessories for Maintenance Works at PUB Used Water ​

SY08 L3
​Wang Ai 
Hp: 81836621
wang_ai@pub.gov.sg 
Raymond Lim Xin Zheng 
Hp: 82226787
raymond_lim@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
22May 2022

​​​​Supply and Delivery of Polyelectrolyte to various Installations of the Water Reclamation (Plants) Department ​

SY02 L5
Yeo Jia Han 
Hp: 93290435 
yeo_jia_han@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
23May 2022

Develop and Maintain Centralised Entry Management System (CEMS) for PUB Premises ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
Arun Mahadevan 
Hp: 97567901
mahadevan_arun@pub.gov.sg 
Faisal Ahmad 
Hp: 90292424
faisal_ahmad@pub.gov.sg 

IDTD
24May 2022

Rental of Diesel-Engine Driven Generator Sets (Leasing Model) ​

EPU/HWT/10 S6
​Tan Jia Hao 
Hp: 86114752
tan_jia_hao@pub.gov.sg 
TD
25

June

2022

Supply and Delivery of Microbiological Test Kits and Reagents for PUB Water Quality Laboratory ​

EPU/LTE/10 S5
​Zhang Haibao 
Hp: 6096960148
zhang_hai_bao@pub.gov.sg 
WQD
26

September

2022

​Maintenance and Repair of Pumping Mains and Condition Assessment of Pumping Mains ​

CW02C1
​Mohd Hafiz Ariff 
Hp: 81899929
mohd_hafiz_ariff@pub.gov.sg 
Maznan Bin Harun 
Hp: 96781290
maznan_harun@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
27

September

2022

​​Consultancy Services for Study of the Development of a New Potable Water Service Reservoir (PWSR) ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
​Linn Yun Li 
Hp: 97306056
linn_yun_li@pub.gov.sg 
Andrew Fung Zi Yu 
Hp: 93830186
andrew_fung@pub.gov.sg 
PP
28

September

2022

Desilting of Trunk Sewers for 2022 to 2025 ​

FM02 L3
​Ng Chi Koon 
Hp: 97629038
ng_chi_koon@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
29

September

2022

Hydrostatic and Low Pressure Air Testing ​

CW02 / CW01 C2
​Lou Jia Ying 
Hpr: 94664059
lou_jia_ying@pub.gov.sg 
Kamarudin Fadilah 
Hp: 98369995
kamarudin_fadilah@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
30

September

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Chemical Dosing Boat with Electric Driven Outboard Motor ​

EPU/MAR/10 S2
Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Alvin Goh Kok Hui 
Hp: 97728516
alvin_goh@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
31

September

2022

Refurbishment of Seawater Intake Screening System and Other Works at Tuas South Desalination Plant ​

ME11 L5
​Desmond Lam Kai Cong 
Hp: 89337512
desmond_lam@pub.gov.sg 
Keong Xian Qin 
Hp: 92259327
keong_xian_qin@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
32

September

2022

Comprehensive Maintenance Services for Conventional Fish Tanks (AQ) (2022 ) ​

EPU/LTE/10 S4
​George Teopilus 
Tel: 68852499
george_teopilus@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
33

September

2022

Operation of a Food & Beverage Outlet at The Amenities Centre, MacRitchie Reservoir Park ​

EPU/FBV/10 S4
​Tan Paul Han 
Hp: 92999691
tan_paul_han@pub.gov.sg 
Serene Ang 
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg 
OED
34

September

2022

Provision of Sewer and Manhole Repair Services for Eastern & Western Catchments ​

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
​James Tung Kwai Fu 
Hp: 9127 9829
james_tung@pub.gov.sg 
Ng Ru Ying 
Hp: 98394548
ng_ru_ying@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
35

September

2022

Supply of Corporate Attire ​

EPU/CAA/10 S3
​Florence Poh Pei Ju 
Hp: 81579918
florence_poh@pub.gov.sg 
Teo Bee Cheng 
Hp: 96940409
teo_bee_cheng@pub.gov.sg 
OED
36

September

2022

​Supply and Installation of BLE Beacon at PUB Installations ​

EPU/CMP/10 S3
Lee Yan Leong 
Hp: 97962777
lee_yan_leong@pub.gov.sg 
Gwen Foong Yuet Yann ​
Hp: 96221762
gwen_foong@pub.gov.sg ​
CS
37

September

2022

Integrated Facilities Management For PUB's installations ​

FM01M1
​Vicki Neo 
Tel: 65172239
vicki_neo@pub.gov.sg 
Wei Hurng Sio 
Tel: 67313715
sio_wei_hurng@pub.gov.sg 
CS
38

October

2022

Administration of Water Efficiency Management Practices ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
Lau Kam Kok Victor 
Hp: 97491972
lau_kam_kok@pub.gov.sg 
Yen Jia Ting 
Hp: 91518056
yen_jia_ting@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
39

October

2022

Servicing and Maintenance of Biogas Gas Burner Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME11L2
​Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 
Yu Chongkai 
Tel: 64998640
yu_chongkai@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
40

October

2022

Professional Enginering Services for Determination of Protection Zones for Coastal Protection Measures and Dam Structures and Associated Requirements ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
​Michelle Ng Siew Hwee
Hp: 96390837
Michelle_ng@pub.gov.sg 
Leo Xin Yi 
Hp: 87238889
leo_xin_yi@pub.gov.sg 
CP
41

October

2022

Condition Survey and Assessment for Water Mains Network ​

EPU/SER/33 S6
​Yong Ghim Chew 
Hp: 97737548
yong_ghim_chew@pub.gov.sg 
Marcus Ng Lianjie 
Hp: 93248862
marcus_ng@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
42

November

2022

​​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Brass Ball Valves and Brass Tailpieces ​

SY09 / ME11 L1
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
43

December

2022

Servicing and Maintenance of Side-Stream Treatment Facility at Changi WRP ​

ME11L2
​Dave Liew Yuda
Hp: 94781688
dave_liew@pub.gov.sg 
Shaun Lee Guo Hao 
Hp: 90610491
shaun_lee@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
44

December

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Cold Water Meters for FY (2023 - 2024) ​

SY09 / ME11 L3
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
45

January

2023

Supply, Delivery, Installation & Commissioning of Instruments, Analysers, Wifi Infrastructure & Network Cameras at Tuas South Desalination Plant ​

ME02 L3
​Madankumar Balakrishnan 
Hp: 88253022
madankumar_balakrishnan@pub.gov.sg 
Chen Yixiang 
Hp: 96361190
chen_yixiang@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
46

January

2023

​​Consultancy Services for the Expansion of Mandai Hill NEWater Service Reservoir ​

EPU/SER/34 S9
​Andrew Fung Zi Yu 
Hp: 93830186
andrew_fung@pub.gov.sg 
Linn Yun Li 
Hp: 97306056
linn_yun_li@pub.gov.sg 
PP
47

February

2023

Supply of Software Maintenance and Technical Support Services for Planning Modules and Their Associated Applications for a Period of Twenty-Four (24) Months ​

EPU/CMP/10 / EPU/SER/34 S5
​Tamilarresan Ravichanthiran 
Telr: 67313794
tamilarresan_ravichanthiran@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Yanna 
Tel: 67313919
zhou_yanna@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
48

April

2023

Health Screening & Flu Vaccination for PUB Employees ​

EPU/MLS/28 S6
​Dawn Phua Liming 
Tel: 65172331
dawn_phua@pub.gov.sg 
HR