Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11 / SY08 L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg 

Sarah Teo Xue Ling
Tel: 64998509
sarah_teo@pub.gov.sg

WRP
2

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

August

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 S9
Hor Wai Keat 
Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
5

August

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
6

August

2021

​Fleet Management System for PUB Vehicles

EPU/CMP/10 S8

​Guo Rui
Hp: 96168921
guo_rui@pub.gov.sg
GavinTeo Yong Da
Hp: 97248344
gavin_teo@pub.gov.sg

CS
7

August

2021

​Minor Works and Repair to Building and Grounds at Various Installation of PUB

CW02B2

​Ow Chee Hau
Hp: 98234712
ow_chee_hau@pub.gov.sg
Devandran Ramalingam
Hp: 90021512
devandran_ramalingam@pub.gov.sg

CS
8

August

2021

​Proxy Server Maintenance

EPU/CMP/10 S4

​Lim Chong Ming
Tel: 68056301
lim_chong_ming@pub.gov.sg
Hou Chengyan
Tel: 68053034
hou_chengyan@pub.gov.sg

IDTD
9

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
10

December

2021

​​​​Dredging Works in Marina Reservoir

CW02C2

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg
Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
11

December

2021

​​​Servicing and Maintenance of Instruments at Various Installation of PUB ​

ME02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
12

December

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME05 / SY05 L1
Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg 
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165
marwin_suhaimi@pub.gov.sg 

WRP
13

December

2021

​Supply of Technical Support Services for the Maintenance for Protection of Water and Sewer Pipe (POWS) , License Plumber Portal and Building Plan Clearance Application System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Tan Zhen Xian Eugene 
Hp: 90288227
tan_zhen_xian@pub.gov.sg 
Calvin Ong 
Hp: 81836212
calvin_ong@pub.gov.sg 


CS
14

December

2021

3-Year Maintenance and Implementing Service Change Requests for Planning Consultation Checking System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
Lee Si Jia 
Hp: 93380347
lee_si_jia@pub.gov.sg 
Cheong Xin Ling 
Tel: 67313284
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg 

PP
15

December

2021

Supply and Delivery of Diesel and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks ​

ME11L2
Lee Wei Tian 
Tel: 60197712539
lee_wei_tian@pub.gov.sg 
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
16

April

2022

Professional Engineering Services for Site Specific Study for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Northwest Coast of Singapore ​

EPU/SER/34 S9
​Tan Jia Hann 
Hp: 97245207
tan_jia_hann@pub.gov.sg 
Si Soon Beng 
Hp: 81286461
si_soon_beng@pub.gov.sg 
CP
17

April

2022

Implementation and Maintenance of Surveillance, Inspection and Enforcement System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S9
​Andy Yao Hua 
Hp: 91081620
andy_yao@pub.gov.sg 
Lee Yuet Thng 
Hp: 98547406
lee_yuet_thng@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
18

April

2022

PUB Enterprise Wearables System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Toh Wei Sheng 
Hp: 94520801
toh_wei_sheng@pub.gov.sg 
Jonathan Hu Jianyao 
Hp: 96637218
jonathan_hu@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
19

April

2022

Web-Based Application for Location Monitoring of Construction Machinery and Geo-fencing of Critical Public Sewerage & Water Pipelines ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Khong Hui Shan 
Hp: 82185926
khong_hui_shan@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
20

April

2022

Sewer Maintenance for Eastern and Western Catchments ​

CW01 / CW02 C3
​Madeline Koh Lay Teng 
Hp: 82882782
madeline_koh@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
21

April

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Spare Parts for Pumps and Accessories for Maintenance Works at PUB Used Water ​

SY08 L3
​Wang Ai 
Hp: 81836621
wang_ai@pub.gov.sg 
Raymond Lim Xin Zheng 
Hp: 82226787
raymond_lim@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
22May 2022

​​​​Supply and Delivery of Polyelectrolyte to various Installations of the Water Reclamation (Plants) Department ​

SY02 L5
Yeo Jia Han 
Hp: 93290435 
yeo_jia_han@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
23May 2022

Develop and Maintain Centralised Entry Management System (CEMS) for PUB Premises ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
Arun Mahadevan 
Hp: 97567901
mahadevan_arun@pub.gov.sg 
Faisal Ahmad 
Hp: 90292424
faisal_ahmad@pub.gov.sg 

IDTD
24May 2022

Rental of Diesel-Engine Driven Generator Sets (Leasing Model) ​

EPU/HWT/10 S6
​Tan Jia Hao 
Hp: 86114752
tan_jia_hao@pub.gov.sg 
TD
25

June

2022

​Provision of Technical Services in Metering, Public Utilities Board

EPU/SER/19 S8

​Ong Qiu Feng
Hp: 94387557
ong_qiu_feng@pub.gov.sg
Guan Zhiyong
Hp: 96691783
guan_zhiyong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
26

June

2022

Servicing, Maintenance and Repair of Chemical Dosing System, Mechanical Plant and Equipment at Johor River Waterworks 

ME11L5
Lee Wei Tian 
Tel: 60197712539
lee_wei_tian@pub.gov.sg ​
Yang Kek Hong 
Hp: 60197201986
yang_kek_hong@pub.gov.sg 

WSP
27

June

2022

​​The Provision of Workplace Safety & Health Officers and Fire Safety Managers for PUB Installations 

EPU/SER/34 S7
Kok Yong Hao 
Hp: 96986664
kok_yong_hao@pub.gov.sg ​
Noraini Binte Zainal Abidin 
Tel: 63600812
noraini_zainal_abidin@pub.gov.sg 
WRP
28

June

2022

​​​​Development and Maintenance of Activity Monitoring and Alert (AMANDA) System for Protection of DTSS and Sewers ​

EPU/CMP/10 S7
​Kelvin Tan Yik Keong 
Hp 81277784
kelvin_tan@pub.gov.sg 
Lou Jia Ying 
Hp: 94664059
lou_jia_ying@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
29

June

2022

​Consultancy Services for Study of the Development of a New Potable Water Service Reservoir (PWSR) ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
​Linn Yun Li 
Hp: 97306056
linn_yun_li@pub.gov.sg 
Mak Ming Foong 
Hp: 91887533
mak_ming_foong@pub.gov.sg ​
PP
30

June

2022

​Maintenance of Data Diode System ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
​Khor Boon Pin 
Hp: 92985544
khor_boon_pin@pub.gov.sg 
Lim Chin Guan 
Tel: 92204420
lim_chin_guan@pub.gov.sg 
IDTD
31

June

2022

Comprehensive Maintenance and Other Services for Online Gas 
Chromatography Mass Spectrometry Systems ​

EPU/LAB/30 S6
​Hu Ruikang 
Tel: 68859968
hu_ruikang@pub.gov.sg 
Chue Phen Wei 
Tel: 68852803
chue_phen_wei@pub.gov.sg 
WQD
32

June

2022

​​Tank Washing and Cleaning Works at WSN Installations ​

EPU/SER/46 S5
​George Teopilus 
Hp: 97903300
george_teopilus@pub.gov.sg 
Ong Jian Cheng 
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg 
WSN
33

June

2022

​Operation and Maintenance of Plant and Equipment at Choa Chu Kang Waterworks Sludge Treatment Plant ​

ME11 L3
​Lee Wen Yong 
Hp: 90628302
lee_wen_yong@pub.gov.sg 
Kong Chen 
Hp: 98165760
kong_chen@pub.gov.sg 
WSP
34

June

2022

Supply and Delivery of Microbiological Test Kits and Reagents for PUB Water Quality Laboratory ​

EPU/LTE/10 S5
​Zhang Haibao 
Hp: 6096960148
zhang_hai_bao@pub.gov.sg 
WQD
35

June

2022

Provision of Professional Service to Design, Develop, Commission a Centralised Platform for The Monitoring of Construction Activities near DTSS and Sewers. It Will Allow QPs to Submit Instrumentation Readings Online, and Enable PUB Officers to Review Instrumentation Readings, Alerts of Piling Rigs Entering Geofenced Setback Zones, and CCTV Feeds from Different External Contractors in One Place ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6
Kelvin Tan Yik Keong 
Hp: 81277784
kelvin_tan@pub.gov.sg 
Lou Jia Ying 
Hp: 94664059
lou_jia_ying@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
36

June

2022

Provision of Professional Services to Design, Develop, Commission and Maintain Enterprise Grant Management System for PUB Research & Development (R&D) Projects to (a) Streamline Multiple PUB Administered Grants and (b) Interface with PUB Business and Professional (B&P) Portal Through Agile Development and Dynamics 365 Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Platform ​

EPU/CMP/10 S7
Lim Ming Xiang 
Tel: 68056497
lim_ming_xiang@pub.gov.sg 
TD
37

June

2022

Supply and Delivery of Chemical Dosing Boat with Electric Driven Outboard Motor ​

EPU/MAR/10 S2
Jack Weng Wei Chang 
Hp: 96671893
jack_weng@pub.gov.sg 
Alvin Goh Kok Hui 
Hp: 97728516
alvin_goh@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
38

June

2022

Supply of Technical Support and Maintenance Services for CCTV Rainfall Observation System ​

SY05S4
​Yau Wing Ken 
Tel: 67313212
yau_wing_ken@pub.gov.sg 
Sara Teh Ching Yen 
Tel: 67313937
sara_teh@pub.gov.sg 
C&W
39

July

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Large Water Meters for FY (2023 - 2024) ​

SY09 / ME11 L4
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
40

July

2022

Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Cold Water Meters for FY (2023 - 2024) ​

SY09 / ME11 L3
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat 
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg ​
WSN
41

July

2022

Professional Enginering Services for Determination of Protection Zones for Coastal Protection Measures and Dam Structures and Associated Requirements ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
​Jeannette Ng Hui Yi 
Hp: 87520367
jeannette_ng@pub.gov.sg 
Leo Xin Yi 
Hp: 87238889
leo_xin_yi@pub.gov.sg 
CP
42

August

2022

​​Maintenance, Repair and Condition Assessment of Pumping Mains ​

CW02C1
​Mohd Hafiz Ariff 
Hp: 81899929
mohd_hafiz_ariff@pub.gov.sg 
Maznan Bin Harun 
Hp: 96781290
maznan_harun@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
43

September

2022

Desilting of Trunk Sewers for 2022 to 2025 ​

FM02 L3
​Ng Chi Koon 
Hp: 97629038
ng_chi_koon@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
44

September

2022

Hydrostatic and Low Pressure Air Testing ​

CW02 / CW01 C2
​Lou Jia Ying 
Hpr: 94664059
lou_jia_ying@pub.gov.sg 
Kamarudin Fadilah 
Hp: 98369995
kamarudin_fadilah@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
45

September

2022

Provision of Services for Quality Assurance of CCTV Inspection Reports on Sewers and Manholes ​

CW02 / EPU/SER/34 C2 / S5
​Zulhilmi Mohammad Arif 
Hpr: 98165641
zulhilmi_mohd_arif@pub.gov.sg 
Aidan Ong Jiong Shun 
Hp: 81000806
aidan_ong@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
46

October

2022

Administration of Water Efficiency Management Practices ​

EPU/SER/34 S6
Lau Kam Kok Victor 
Hp: 97491972
lau_kam_kok@pub.gov.sg 
Jasmine Ng Ming Tien 
Hp: 96682971
jasmine_ng@pub.gov.sg 

WSN
47

October

2022

Servicing and Maintenance of Biogas Gas Burner Systems at PUB Installations ​

ME11L2
​Yu Chongkai 
Tel: 64998640
yu_chongkai@pub.gov.sg 
Pang Kok Kwang 
Tel: 65454877
pang_kok_kwang@pub.gov.sg ​
WRP
48

October

2022

​​Supply and Delivery of Dn15mm Brass Ball Valves and Brass Tailpieces ​

SY09 / ME11 L1
​Quah Tan Peng Justin 
Hp: 90475476
quah_tan_peng@pub.gov.sg 
Allan Tan Jan Kiat ​
WSN
49

November

2022

Provision of Maintenance Services for SCADA System Hardware and Software, Remote Terminal Units (RTU), Air Precision Conditioning System, Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS), Ventilation System and Other Associated Facilities of Water Reclamation Plants ​

EPU/CMP/10 S6

Tan Wan Lian 
Hp: 96306201
tan_wan_lian@pub.gov.sg 
Eu Han Beng 
Hp: 96188562
eu_han_beng@pub.gov.sg ​
WRN
50

February

2023

Supply of Software Maintenance and Technical Support Services for Planning Modules and Their Associated Applications for a Period of Twenty-Four (24) Months ​

EPU/CMP/10 / EPU/SER/34 S5
​Tamilarresan Ravichanthiran 
Telr: 67313794
tamilarresan_ravichanthiran@pub.gov.sg 
Zhou Yanna 
Tel: 67313919
zhou_yanna@pub.gov.sg 
WRN
51

February

2023

Provision of Software Maintenance Service for Customised Sewer Planning Modules Developed Based on Mike Urban, ArcGIS, Mike Operation, and Mike View ​

EPU/CMP/10 S5
​Tamilarresan Ravichanthiran 
Tel: 67313794
tamilarresan_ravichanthiran@pub.gov.sg 
Joann Lim Jinwen 
Tel: 65714057
joann_lim@pub.gov.sg 
WRN