Sign In


Board Members

Board Members

Mr Chiang Chie Foo

Chairman, PUB

Mr Goh Si Hou

Chief Executive, PUB

Mr Abu Bakar bin Mohd Nor

Group Chairman, InfoFabrica Holdings Pte Ltd

Mr S Thiagarajan 

Director, Administration, NTUC

Mr Tan Siong Leng

Deputy Chief Executive, URA (retired)

Ms Aurill Kam

Director, Legal Clinic LLC

Mr Tan Wah Yeow

Non-Resident Ambassador (Norway), Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Prof Low Teck Seng

Senior Vice President, Sustainability & ​Resilience, National University of Singapore​

Mr John Ng

Chief Executive Officer, YTL PowerSeraya Pte Ltd

Ms Susan Hwee

Head of Group Technology and Operations, United Overseas Bank Limited