Sign In
True

​​​​​​​​​

Technology Suppliers

Updated as at March 2019

(B) Instrumentation

a. CCTV Monitoring System

 
 
 
S/NoName of CompanyPerson In-chargeContact NoEmail Address
1Absolute Instrument Systems Pte LtdMs Irene / Yvonne62968012 Sales@aisys.com.sg
irene@aisys.com.sg
2EnvProTech Pte LtdMr Ng Swee Chow
Mr Daryl Lee
96272500
90020146
sweechow_ng@singnet.com.sg
daryl@ept-envprotech.com
3Flexi Systems (Sg) Pte LtdMr Yang Yi81891788 sales@flexisystems.com.sg
4Hi Con (S) Pte LtdJames Chen96888218 James.chen@hicon.com.sg
5ISJC ScienTech Pte LtdJoseph Cruz87665923 Joseph.cruz@isjcscientech.com
6Oxen System and TradingMr Ang Huai Kee96171383 Ang@oxen.com.sg
7Scott Vickers Pte LtdMr Jon Button 65522993 jsbutton@scottvickers.com.sg
8Shecey (Singapore) Pte LtdMr Chester Suen
Mr Louis Lye
96448533
82880455
chestersuen@shecey.com.sg
louislye@shecey.com.sg
9SysEng (S) Pte LtdMr Choo Chun Keong
Mr Tan Chuan Chiat
96673684
81122114
keong@syseng.com.sg
tan_chuan_chiat@syseng.com.sg
​​10YHH Trade & Technologies Pte LtdMr Gwee Cheng Hong96431893 chenghong@yhh.com.sg

b. Total Suspended Solids (TSS) meter

 
S/NoName of CompanyPerson In-chargeContact NoEmail Address
1Absolute Instrument Systems Pte LtdMs Irene / Yvonne62968012 Sales@aisys.com.sg
irene@aisys.com.sg
2Shecey (Singapore) Pte LtdMr Chester Suen
Mr Louis Lye
96448533
82880455
chestersuen@shecey.com.sg
louislye@shecey.com.sg
3YHH Trade & Technologies Pte LtdMr Gwee Cheng Hong96431893 chenghong@yhh.com.sg
4Flexi Systems (Sg) Pte LtdMr Yang Yi81891788 sales@flexisystems.com.sg
5EnvProTech Pte LtdMr Ng Swee Chow
Mr Daryl Lee
96272500
90020146
sweechow_ng@singnet.com.sg
daryl@ept-envprotech.com
6Hi Con (S) Pte LtdMr James Chen96888218 james.chen@hicon.com.sg
7SysEng (S) Pte LtdMr Choo Chun Keong
Mr Tan Chuan Chiat
96673684
81122114
keong@syseng.com.sg
tan_chuan_chiat@syseng.com.sg
8Oneberry Technologies Pte LtdMr Ken Pereira
Ms Rita Fantilaga
96853466
96381810
ken@oneberry.com
rita@oneberry.com

Note: The above publishing of ECM equipment and supplies is solely for the purpose of sharing of information to facilitate the industry users to source for such products. It is NOT an endorsement of these products by PUB. The supplier/user must ensure that their products are safe for public use and comply with all relevant regulations at all times.