Sign In
True

Construction

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

February

2021

​​​​​​​​​​​​Sewerage Scheme to Serve Pulau Punggol Barat Contract 4 - Proposed Pumping Station at Seletar North Link

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 B1 / L6 / L6

Chan Si Chyi
Tel : 68859902​
chan_si_chyi@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Hp: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg​

WR(N)
2

February

2021

​​​​​​​​​​​Enhancement & Upgrading of Plant & Equipment for Sentosa Booster Station (SBS) and Sentosa Service Reservoir (SSR)

ME11 / ME05L3 / L4
​Qin Yihuai 
Tel: 63809844 

Toh Kin Keong 
Tel: 63809812 
WSN
3

February

2021

​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers at Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 and Thomson Hill Drive Areas

CW02 B2

Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
4

February

2021
​​​Term Contract for Fixing, Changing and Removal of Water Meters (East) for Year 2021 to 2024
ME12 L3

Kelvin Kok Weng Fatt
Tel: 63809829
kelvin_kok@pub.gov.sg
​Sin Wai Keat
Tel: 67313907 ​
sin_wai_keat@pub.gov.sg​

WSN
5

February

2021

​​​Replacement of M&E Equipment in Jurong Island Sewage Treatment Plants No. 1 and 2 

ME05 / ME11 L6
Htun Kyaw 
Tel: 64601124

Mohd Amir Hussein 
Tel: 64601122
​​ ​
WRP
6

February

2021

​​Operations Support and Maintenance of Transmission Pipeline System and Installations in Water Supply (Network) Department 

CR07 / CW02 L4 / B2

Muhammad Agus Othman
Tel: 68852519
muhammad_agus_othman@pub.gov.sg
Nazrulhisham Noor
Tel: 68852518
nazrulhisham_noor@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WSN
7

February

2021

​​Improvement to Benoi Road Outlet Drain ​

CW02B1
Simon Chin Chee Woei 
Tel: 65172376
Magdalene Mun Sook Fern 
Hp: 98626501

C&W - DD
8

February

2021

​Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Polymer Preparation and Dosing System and Other M&E Equipment at Chestnut Avenue Waterworks 

ME11 L2
Leong Sheu Sheng 
Hp: 97832698

Shamsul Nahar Awang 
Hp: 90026145

WSP
9

February

2021

Replacement of  SCADA and PLC Systems at Ulu Pandan NEWater Pumping Station and Chemical Dosing Plant Including 3-year Maintenance Contract ​

ME02L3

Shaikh Mohd Riad B.S.A.R. Alkhatib
Tel: 64601186
shaikh_mohd_riad@pub.gov.sg
Htun Kyaw
Tel: 64601124
htun_kyaw@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRP
10

February

2021

​Instrumentation & Monitoring Work for TWRP Pipeline Projects 

CR15 L3

Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg
Tan Jun Jian
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
11

March

2021

​​​​​Grouting of Abandoned Pumping Mains / Sewers at various Pumping Installations and Proposed Sewers in Jalan Senang Area

CW02B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Ong Ivan
Hp: 81020165
ivan_ong​@pub.gov.sg

WR(N)
12

March

2021

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 1

CW02A2

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
Kong Kam Leng
Tel: 68859908
kong_kam_leng@pub.gov.sg

WRN
13

March

2021

​​​​​​​​Improvement to Sungei Selarang (Loyang Way / Loyang Ave jucction to the Sea) ​

CW02 A2

EffendyChua
Hp: 81820230
effendy@pub.gov.sg
Susan Liau Hui San
Hp: 90143786
susan_liau@pub.gov.sg

C&W - DD
14

March

2021

​​​​Improvement of Drains at Pulau Punggol Barat

CW02 A2

EffendyChua ​
Hp: 81820230
effendy@pub.gov.sg
Ngoh Jie Rui ​
Hp: 85237853​
ngoh_jie_rui@pub.gov.sg ​

C&W - DD
15

March

2021

​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Sophia Road and Middle Road Areas

CW02C1

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
16

March

2021

​​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule I)

CW02A2
Chan Si Chyi
Tel: 68859902

Weningtiyas 
Tel: 68859909 



WRN
17

March

2021

​​Proposed 2200mm Diameter Water PiPeline along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 2

CW02 / CR07 A2 / L6

Tan Jun Jian
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg​
​Chen Zhe ​​
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg​

WSN
18

March

2021

Proposed Construction of Tengah Service Reservoir at Bukit Batok Road ​

CW02 / CR07 A1 / L6

Audrey Sim Kuan Kuan
Hp: 90494824
audrey_sim@pub.gov.sg
Loh Mun Wah
Hp: 96542630
loh_mun_wah@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
19

March

2021

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 1 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
20

April

2021

​​​​Proposed Sewers to Serve Tengah New Town Area (Schedule II) - Contract 2

CW02A2

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
Kong Kam Leng
Tel: 68859908
kong_kam_leng@pub.gov.sg

WRN
21

April

2021
​Proposed Sewers in Jalan Ibadat and Mandai Road Areas
CW02 B2
Chris Ding Huawei
Tel: 68859911

James Chew Ban Chai 
Tel: 68852516 
WRN
22

April

2021
​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along Island Club Road from Bukit Kalang Service Reservoir to Upper Thomson Road CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

​Tan Bo Rui
Hp: 9642 8718​
tan_bo_rui@pub.gov.sg
Gao Chenfeng 
Hp: 90375292​
gao_chenfeng@pub.gov.sg​​

WSN
23

April

2021

​​​Tuas WRP C3B1 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Industrial Liquids Module 1

ME11 L6

Charles Lim Zhe Yi 
Tel: 67237920

Mohanraj Yogeswaran
Tel: 67237932


DTSS2
24May 2021

​Phase 2 Expansion of Changi Water Reclamation Plant (2nd 22MGD MBR System) 

ME11L6

Francesca Carmen De Rozario 
Hp: 91551445

Ang Sok Gek 
Tel: 68056455

WRP
25May 2021

​Term Contract for Building Maintenance and Repair Works at Marina Barrage 

CW01 C1

Koo Mun Wei
Tel: 65145966​
koo_mun_wei@pub.gov.sg
Liew Zhi Qu Jean
Hp: 92995846
liew_zhi_qu@pub.gov.sg

​​​
C&W - MB
26May 2021

​​​​​​Proposed Sewers along Thomson-East Coast Line and North-South Expressway - Contract 3

CW02 B2

Ng Weikang
Tel: 68859910
ng_weikang@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
​chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg​

WRN
27

June

2021

​​​Supply, Installation and Commissioning of Booster Station at Imbiah Hill 

ME11 / ME05L1

Liew Wei Hao
Tel: 68852540
liew_wei_hao@pub.gov.sg
How Kwang Yi
Tel: 92722526
how_kwang_yi@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
28

June

2021

Proposed 1600/1200mm Diameter from Nanyang Service Reservoir to PIE - Contract 2 ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Koh Hwee Ying
Hp: 96617803
koh_hwee_ying@pub.gov.sg
Tang See Leong
Hp: 96274423
tang_see_leong@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
29

June

2021

​Supply and Laying of Watermains in East Division for Year 2021 to 2025 for Zone E2 

CR07 / CW02 L3 / C3

Chee Beng Huat
Tel: 63809825
chee_beng_huat@pub.gov.sg
Joyce Lau Soh Mui
Tel: 63809825
joyce_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WSN
30

June

2021

​Proposed 1200mm and 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Tembusu Crescent - Contract 3

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Tan Jun Jian
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg
Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
31

July

2021

​Improvement to Roadside Drains VI - Contract A1 

CW02B2
Law Chee Liang 
Hp: 98298461

Koh Jia Le 
Hp: 96282359
C&W - DD
32

July

2021

​Replacement of SCADA System at Kranji WRP 

ME02L4

Yeo Kiat Keong Irwin​
Tel: 63600831
yeo_kiat_keong@pub.gov.sg
​Habeeb Mohamed Jamal Mohamed
Tel: 63600803
jamal_mohd_habeeb@pub.gov.sg

​​​
WRP
33

July

2021

​​​Proposed Twin 1800mm Water Pipelines along CTE from Bishan Road to Woodleigh Waterworks ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Kenneth Way Kai Wei
Hp: 90045608
kenneth_way@pub.gov.sg
Ahmad Shahih Mohd Salleh
Hp: 97986497
ahmad_shahih_mohd_salleh@pub.gov.sg

​​
WSN
34

August

2021
​​Tuas WRP C3E - Liquids Modules Odour Control Facilities
ME11 L6

Anne Marie Ang Li Wen
Tel: 67237921
anne_marie_ang@pub.gov.sg
Abel Chia Wai Da
Tel: 67237922​
abel_chia@pub.gov.sg​

DTSS2
35

August

2021

​​​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Amber Road, Meyer Road and Playfair Road Areas (Balance Works) - Contract 1

CW02B2

​Seng Puay Chor
Tel: 68852550
seng_puay_chor@pub.gov.sg
Paul Puah Khim Teck
Tel: 68852487
paul_puah@pub.gov.sg

WRN
36

August

2021

​Proposed Sewers in Amber Road, Meyer Road and Playfair Road Areas (Balance Works) - Contract 2​

CW02 B1

Seng Puay Chor
Tel: 68852550
seng_puay_chor@pub.gov.sg
Paul Puah Khim Teck
Tel: 68852487
paul_puah@pub.gov.sg

WRN
37

September

2021

Proposed 500mm to 2200mm Diameter Water Pipelines along Tembusu Avenue and Jurong Island Highway - Contract 4

CR07 / CW02 L6 / A2

Tan Jun Jian ​​
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg
​Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg

WSN
38

September

2021

​Proposed 2200/1200mm NW and IW along Jurong Island Highway and Western Part of Singapore ​

CR07 / CW02 L6 / B1

Lee Jun Xi
Hp: 93733690
lee_jun_xi@pub.gov.sg
Tan Jun Jian
Hp: 91253016
tan_jun_jian@pub.gov.sg

WSN
39

September

2021
​​​Replacement of Water Mains for Network Renewal Division Package 4 CR07 / CW02 L5 / C2

​Elaine Tan Yee Li
Hp: 83233938​
elaine_tan@pub.gov.sg
Sim Siew Gek ​
Hp: 67313773​
sim_siew_gek@pub.gov.sg​

WSN
40

September

2021

​​​​​Proposed Sewers in Tuas View Area - Contract 1 ​​​

CW02 B1

Jenny Lau
Tel: 68852545
jenny_Lau@pub.gov.sg
Chen Hwee Fern
Tel: 68859906
chen_hwee_fern@pub.gov.sg

WRN
41

October

2021

​Closed-Circuit Television (CCTV) Inspection for Existing Nee Soon Pumping Mains 

CW02 / CR07 C3 / L1
Roy Xu Wei Shen ​
Tel: 68859905

Koh Boon Wai 
Tel: 68056342
WRN
42

November

2021

​​Tuas WRP C3B2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Industrial Liquids Module 2

ME11 L6
Charles Lim Zhe Yi 
Tel: 67237920

Mohanraj Yogeswaran
Tel: 67237932
DTSS2
43

December

2021

​​​​​​​​​​Proposed Kranji Inlet Pumping Station and Sewers in North Woodlands Area

CW02 / ME11 / ME05 A1 / L6 / L6

​Weningtiyas
Tel: 68859909
weningtiyas@pub.gov.sg
James Chew Ban Chai
Tel: 68852516
james_chew@pub.gov.sg

WRN
44

December

2021

​​Proposed Sewers in Marina Central Area - Contract 2

CW02 B1

William Ang Kok Chiang
Tel: 68852554
william_ang@pub.gov.sg
Tay Choo Him
Tel: 68852547
tay_choo_him@pub.gov.sg

​​ ​
WRN
45

December

2021

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 1 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622

Zhou Cheng Cheng 
Hp: 96306135
WRN
46

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Senoko Way and Woodlands Avenue 6 Areas ​

CW02 B2

Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

​​
WRN
47

December

2021

Proposed Expansion of Sewerage Networks in Upper Bukit Timah Area ​

CW02 B1 Chi Huiyan
Hp: 85881622
chi_huiyan@pub.gov.sg
Jenny Lau Yen Chuin
Tel: 68852546
jenny_lau@pub.gov.sg

WRN
48

January

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 4 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Zhou Cheng Cheng 
Hp: 96306135

Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
WRN
49

February

2022

​Tuas WRP C3D2 - Mechanical, Electrical & ICA Works for Domestic Liquids Module 2 ​

ME11 L6
Anne Marie Ang Li Wen 
Tel: 7237921

Stephanie Kuek Yu Yan 
Tel: 67237867
DTSS2
50

February

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 2 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3
Chang Zhi Ling 
Hp: 93866173

Chi Huiyan 
Hp: 85881622
WRN
51

March

2022

​Rehabilitation of Sanitary Drain-lines - Western Catchment Contract 5 

CW02 / CR07 C1 / L3 ​​​Wang Meng​
Hp: 93854385

Zhou Chengcheng 
Hp: 96306135
WRN