Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

June

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg

WRP
2

June

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

June

2021

​PUB Vessel Refurbishment ​

EPU/MAR/10 S4

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953​
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg

Mohammad Noor Bin Zulkifle ​ ​
Tel: 93879570 ​
mohd_noor_zulkifle​@pub.gov.sg

C&W
4

June

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Greasy Waste Treatment Plant at Jurong Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 / ME05L4

Quek Hwee Boon
Tel: 62657877
quek_hwee_boon@pub.gov.sg
Liu Baojing
Tel: 62657877
liu_bao_jing​@pub.gov.sg

WRP
5

June

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
6

June

2021
​​​​Professional Engineering Services for Water Mains Replacement Works Package 4 EPU/SER/34 S7

Yong Ghim Chew
Hp: 97737548
yong_ghim_chew@pub.gov.sg
Low Zhan Hong
Hp: 97580195
low_zhan_hong@pub.gov.sg

WSN
7

June

2021

​Maintenance of M&E Equipment at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L6

Serene Lim
Tel: 64998636
serene_lim@pub.gov.sg
Teo Chek Wei
Hp: 81210072
teo_chek_wei@pub.gov.sg

WRP
8

June

2021

Supply and Delivery of Liquid Anti-Scalant to Kranji NEWater Factory and Bedok NEWater Factory

SY02L1
Jonathan Wong Weng Keat 
Hp: 84466866
Sabrina Leong Gen Wei 
Tel: 66616463
WRP
9

June

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Turbine Generators at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L2
Muhd Bilal Bin Abu Bakar
Tel: 64998607
muhd_bilal_abu_bakar@pub.gov.sg
WRP
10

June

2021

​Feasibility Study of Regional Protection Measures for APA3&4

EPU/SER/34S7
Janelle Goh Pei Fen 
Hp: 83687298

 
Seah Teik Tian 
Hp: 97353618

CP
11

June

2021

​Tender for Consultation Engineering Services for Existing Eastern Road Link (ERL) at Punggol Main Dam

EPU/SER/34 Z0

​Hor Wai Keat
Hp: 92388996
hor_wai_keat@pub.gov.sg
Lew Wen Chi Albert
Hp: 94563138
lew_wen_chi@pub.gov.sg

C&W
12

June

2021

​Consultancy Study on Upgrading / Expansion Staging lan for CWRP and Its Long-Term Design Layout

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Mak Ming Foong
Tel: 67313217
mak_ming_foong@pub.gov.sg
Cheong Xin Ling
Tel: 67313283
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg

PP
13

June

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
14

June

2021

​Consultancy Study to Establish Household Water Usage Pattern

EPU/SER/33 S5

​Yeo Yan Ling
Hp: 82283657
yeo_yan_ling@pub.gov.sg
Yen Jia Ting
Hp: 91518056
yen_jia_ting@pub.gov.sg

WSN
15

July

2021

​​​​​​​​​​Reinstatement Works at Lorong Halus and Defu South Street 2

FM03L3
Kenny Tan Yi Ann 
Tel: 67313527
Francesca Carmen De Rozario
Hp: 67313626
francesca_carmen_de_rozario@pub.gov.sg
WRP
16

July

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Plant Compressed Air Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L3

Juainy Masrol
Tel: 64998631

juainy_masrol​@pub.gov.sg​

Bilal Abdull Salam
Tel: 64601223
bilal_abdull_salam@pub.gov.sg

WRP
17

July

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 / ME04 S9 / L5
Hor Wai Keat 
Hp: 92388996

Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
18

July

2021

​Provision and Maintenance of Measuring Instruments

ME02 / ME04 L1

​Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
19

August

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Bird Humboldt Centrifuges at various Water Reclamation Plants

ME11L5
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165

Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
WRP
20

August

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Chillers and Associated Equipment at PUB Installations (Schedule A, B & C)

ME11L2

​Mohd Kamil Nordin
Tel: 64998206
mohd_kamil_nordin@pub.gov.sg
Ng Seong San Eugene
Tel: 64998608
ng_seong_san@pub.gov.sg

WRP
21

September

2021
​​​​​​​​​​​Environmental Baseline Surveys for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Sungei Pandan and Kranji Reservoir 
EPU/SER/33 / EPU/SER/34S5 ​​Daniel Chia Wei Yang
Hp: 81250901
daniel_chia@pub.gov.sg
Lee Yan Xin
Hp: 98673826
lee_yan_xin@pub.gov.sg
CP
22

September

2021
Ground Investigation Works for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Sungei Pandan, Jurong Lake, Lower Seletar Reservoir, Kranji Reservoir and Western Catchment Reservoirs
CR15 Z0

Zou Lei
Hp: 91555226
zou_lei@pub.gov.sg
Ng Jia Cheng
Hp: 98506325
ng_jia_cheng@pub.gov.sg

CP
23

September

2021

​​​​​​​​​Structural Condition Assessment at Sungei Pandan, Jurong Lake, Kranji, Lower Seletar and Poyan Reservoirs 

EPU/SER/34 S5Mohd Faizal Mohd Fauzi
Hp: 97711644
mohd_faizal_mohd_fauzi@pub.gov.sg
Loshana K
Hp: 97861240
loshana_k@pub.gov.sg
CP
24

September

2021

​Maintenance of Sludge Digesters / Storage Tanks and General Sludge Dewatering Work

MW02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg
Zulkifli Ibrahim 
Tel: 62657877 
WRP
25

September

2021

​Maintenance and Repair of On-site Sewerage Faculties in Mainland Singapore

ME11 / FM02 L3

​Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
26

November

2021
​Provision of Visitor Management Services for Sustainable Singapore Gallery and Marina Barrage 
EPU/SER/32 / EPU/SER/17 / EPU/SER/35 S6
Don Tan Ying Hao 
Hp: 92780985
Jessy Chew Ah Chin 
Hp: 97360312
C&W
27

November

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
28

December

2021

​Appointment of Third Party Inspection Agency for the Manufacturing of Pipes and Tunnel Segment Lining for the TWRP Pipeline Projects

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg
Lee Jun Xi
Hp: 93733690
lee_jun_xi@pub.gov.sg

WSN
29

January

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Thermal Hydrolysis Plant and Associated Equipment at JWRP

ME11L3

​Yu Lei
Tel: 62657877
yu_lei@pub.gov.sg
Ee Man Ling
Tel: 62657877
ee_man_ling@pub.gov.sg

WRP
30

February

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Gas Purifiers at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 / SY02 L3

​Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg
Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64998617
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg

WRP
31

February

2022

​Supply and Delivery of Polyaluminium Chloride Type II to Ulu Pandan Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L5

​Tai Chin An
Hp: 98208017
tai_chin_an@pub.gov.sg
Lu Qinglin
Hp: 96446230
lu_qinglin@pub.gov.sg

WRP
32

February

2022

​Inspection of Water Storage Tanks at Customers' Premises

ME12L1

​Muhd Zhafri Md Shaharuddin
Hp: 81278715
muhd_zhafri_mohd_shaharuddin@pub.gov.sg
Roland Chan Wee Ping
Tel: 90284515
roland_chan@pub.gov.sg

WSN