Sign In
True

Goods, Services & Maintenance

Upcoming Tenders

S/NLikely Month of PurchaseProjectRegistration HeadFinancial CategoryParticularsDepartment
1

August

2021

​​​​​​​​​​Reinstatement Works at Lorong Halus and Defu South Street 2

FM03L3
Kenny Tan Yi Ann 
Tel: 67313401
Francesca Carmen De Rozario
Hp: 67313626
francesca_carmen_de_rozario@pub.gov.sg
WRP
2

August

2021

Supply and Delivery of Microsand to PUB Installations in Singapore

SY02 / ME11 / SY08 L1

Ron Tay Li Rong
Tel: 64998532
ron_tay@pub.gov.sg 

Sarah Teo Xue Ling
Tel: 64998509
sarah_teo@pub.gov.sg

WRP
3

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Sludge Drying Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 L6

Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64601123
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg
Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg

WRP
4

August

2021

Flotsam and Weeds Removal and General Maintenance of Marina, Punggol and Serangoon Reservoirs

FM02L3

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953​
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg

Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
5

August

2021

​​Servicing and Maintenance of Plant Compressed Air Systems at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L3

Juainy Masrol
Tel: 64998631

juainy_masrol​@pub.gov.sg​

Bilal Abdull Salam
Tel: 64601223
bilal_abdull_salam@pub.gov.sg

WRP
6

August

2021

​​​​​​​​Leasing of CCTV System to Monitor Water Reclamation Network Pumping Installations ​

ME02L2

Chong Kwee Ching
Hp: 98380956
chong_kwee_ching@pub.gov.sg
Ho Wai Tsan
Hp: 98455129
ho_wai_tsan@pub.gov.sg

WRN
7

August

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Turbine Generators at Changi Water Reclamation Plant 

ME11 L2
Muhd Bilal Bin Abu Bakar
Tel: 64998607
muhd_bilal_abu_bakar@pub.gov.sg
Ng Seong San Eugene
Tel: 64998608
ng_seong_san@pub.gov.sg
WRP
8

August

2021

​Provision of Real-Time Video Streams and Camera Monitoring Services to Monitor PUB’s Infrastructure in Public Areas

EPU/CMP/10 S9
Hor Wai Keat 
Lew Wen Chi Albert 
Hp: 94563138
C&W - ROM
9

August

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Bird Humboldt Centrifuges at various Water Reclamation Plants

ME11L5
Marwin Suhaimi 
Hp: 82685165

Liow Kuan Koon 
Tel: 62657877
WRP
10

August

2021

​Appointment of Tenant for the Convenience and Souvenirs Outlet at Marina Barrage

EPU/SER/30 S3

Deborah Nah Woon Hwee
Hp: 96182231
deborah_nah@pub.gov.sg
Serene Ang Li Yen
Hp: 94769002
serene_ang@pub.gov.sg

OED
11

August

2021

​Provision and Maintenance of Measuring Instruments

ME02 / ME04 L1

​Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
12

August

2021

​Maintenance and Repair of On-site Sewerage Faculties in Mainland Singapore

ME11 / FM02 L3

​Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
13

August

2021

​Provision of Pest Control Services for PUB 's installations

FM04L2

​Abdul Wahid Sultan
Hp: 97352936
abdul_wahid_sultan@pub.gov.sg
Shah Izwan Jepri
Hp: 98222476
shah_izwan_jepri@pub.gov.sg

CS
14

August

2021

​Static Water Meter Trial

EPU/LTE/10 S6

​Kuy Wah Leong
Hp: 97205652
kuy_wah_leong@pub.gov.sg
Allan Tan Jan Kiat
Hp: 94363119
allan_tan@pub.gov.sg

WSN
15

August

2021

​Fleet Management System for PUB Vehicles

EPU/CMP/10 S8

​Guo Rui
Hp: 96168921
guo_rui@pub.gov.sg
GavinTeo Yong Da
Hp: 97248344
gavin_teo@pub.gov.sg

CS
16

August

2021

​Minor Works and Repair to Building and Grounds at Various Installation of PUB

CW02B2

​Ow Chee Hau
Hp: 98234712
ow_chee_hau@pub.gov.sg
Devandran Ramalingam
Hp: 90021512
devandran_ramalingam@pub.gov.sg

CS
17

August

2021

​Proxy Server Maintenance

EPU/CMP/10 S4

​Lim Chong Ming
Tel: 68056301
lim_chong_ming@pub.gov.sg
Hou Chengyan
Tel: 68053034
hou_chengyan@pub.gov.sg

IDTD
18

August

2021

​Washing of Various Treatment Units and Other Minor Works at Johor River Waterworks

FM02L2

​Yap Han Long
Tel: 60197007871
yap_han_long@pub.gov.sg

WSP
19

September

2021
​​​​​​​​​​​Environmental Baseline Surveys for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Sungei Pandan and Kranji Reservoir 
EPU/SER/33 / EPU/SER/34S5 ​​Daniel Chia Wei Yang
Hp: 81250901
daniel_chia@pub.gov.sg
Lee Yan Xin
Hp: 98673826
lee_yan_xin@pub.gov.sg
CP
20

September

2021
Ground Investigation Works for Climate Change Adaptation Measures at Sungei Pandan, Jurong Lake, Lower Seletar Reservoir, Kranji Reservoir and Western Catchment Reservoirs
EPU/SER/34 Z0

Zou Lei
Hp: 91555226
zou_lei@pub.gov.sg
Ng Jia Cheng
Hp: 98506325
ng_jia_cheng@pub.gov.sg

CP
21

September

2021

​​​​​​​​​Structural Condition Assessment at Sungei Pandan, Jurong Lake, Kranji, Lower Seletar and Poyan Reservoirs 

EPU/SER/34 S5Mohd Faizal Mohd Fauzi
Hp: 97711644
mohd_faizal_mohd_fauzi@pub.gov.sg
Loshana K
Hp: 97861240
loshana_k@pub.gov.sg
CP
22

September

2021

​Maintenance of Sludge Digesters / Storage Tanks and General Sludge Dewatering Work

ME02 L4
Liow Kuan Koon
Tel: 62657877
liow_kuan_koon@pub.gov.sg
Zulkifli Ibrahim 
Tel: 62657877 
WRP
23

September

2021

​Consultancy Study on Upgrading / Expansion Staging lan for CWRP and Its Long-Term Design Layout

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Mak Ming Foong
Tel: 67313217
mak_ming_foong@pub.gov.sg
Cheong Xin Ling
Tel: 67313283
cheong_xin_ling@pub.gov.sg

PP
24

September

2021

​Dredging Works in Marina Reservoir

CW02C2

​Muhammad Farhan Hashim
Tel: 65144953
muhd_farhan_hashim@pub.gov.sg
Muhamad Fazly Ismail
Hp: 93867801
muhamad_fazly_ismail@pub.gov.sg

C&W
25

September

2021

​Site Inspection and Audit, Sampling and Laboratory Services for Solid, Liquid and Gas Sample

EPU/SER/28 S7

​Albert Gunawan
Hp: 86138192
albert_gunawan@pub.gov.sg
Goh Lek Chong
Tel: 96926838
goh_lek_chong@pub.gov.sg

WRN
26

October

2021

Feasibility Study of Regional Coastal Protection Measures for the Southwest Coast of Singapore

EPU/SER/34S7
Janelle Goh Pei Fen 
Hp: 83687298
Seah Teik Tian 
Hp: 97353618

CP
27

October

2021

​Comprehensive Maintenance Services for Fish Activity Monitoring System (FAMS) and Conventional Fish Tanks

EPU/LAB/30 S7

​Teopilus George
Tel: 68852499
george_teopilus@pub.gov.sg
Ong Jian Cheng
Tel: 68852500
ong_jian_cheng@pub.gov.sg

WSN
28

November

2021

​Servicing and Maintenance of Alfa Laval Centrifuges at Kranji Water Reclamation Plant

ME11L3 ​Mohd Gapor Rusdi 
Tel: 63600825
Lee Pei Kuan Aaron 
Tel: 63600804
WRP
29

November

2021

​Supply & Delivery of Refreshments to Singapore Water Academy at WaterHub, PUB

EPU/FBV/10 S4

​Marc Ong Lai Siong
Hp: 92390351
marc_ong@pub.gov.sg
Yeo Huei Huei
Tel: 68859940
yeo_huei_huei@pub.gov.sg

SgWA
30

December

2021

​Appointment of Third Party Inspection Agency for the Manufacturing of Pipes and Tunnel Segment Lining for the TWRP Pipeline Projects

EPU/SER/34 S6

​Chen Zhe
Hp: 85182059
chen_zhe@pub.gov.sg
Lee Jun Xi
Hp: 93733690
lee_jun_xi@pub.gov.sg

WSN
31

January

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Thermal Hydrolysis Plant and Associated Equipment at JWRP

ME11L3

​Yu Lei
Tel: 62657877
yu_lei@pub.gov.sg
Ee Man Ling
Tel: 62657877
ee_man_ling@pub.gov.sg

WRP
32

February

2022

​Servicing and Maintenance of Gas Purifiers at Changi Water Reclamation Plant

ME11 / SY02 L3

​Hanafi Sarian
Tel: 64998630
hanafi_sarian@pub.gov.sg
Mohan Visvesvaran
Tel: 64998617
mohan_visvesvaran@pub.gov.sg

WRP
33

February

2022

​Inspection of Water Storage Tanks at Customers' Premises

ME12L1

​Muhd Zhafri Md Shaharuddin
Hp: 81278715
muhd_zhafri_mohd_shaharuddin@pub.gov.sg
Roland Chan Wee Ping
Tel: 90284515
roland_chan@pub.gov.sg

WSN
34

June

2022

​Provision of Technical Services in Metering, Public Utilities Board

EPU/SER/19 S8

​Ong Qiu Feng
Hp: 94387557
ong_qiu_feng@pub.gov.sg
Guan Zhiyong
Hp: 96691783
guan_zhiyong@pub.gov.sg

WSN